Transcripts
Categories
All Publications
Addresses to the Federal Assembly
Statements on Major Issues
Working Meetings and Conferences
Addresses
Meetings with Representatives of Various Communities
News Conferences
Interviews
Articles
June 29, Wednesday
Meeting with President of Iran Sayyid Ebrahim Raisi
June 29, 2022, 21:30
Ashgabat
June 28, Tuesday
Meeting with President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon
June 28, 2022, 17:00
Dushanbe
June 27, Monday
Meeting with Head of Federal Service for Financial Monitoring Yury Chikhanchin
June 27, 2022, 14:05
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 25, Saturday
Meeting with President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko
June 25, 2022, 18:10
St Petersburg
Address to Russian school leavers
June 25, 2022, 00:00
June 23, Thursday
BRICS Summit
June 23, 2022, 16:40
Moscow Region
June 22, Wednesday
Greetings to BRICS Business Forum participants
June 22, 2022, 14:30
June 21, Tuesday
Meeting of State Council Presidium
June 21, 2022, 17:15
The Kremlin, Moscow
Meeting with graduates of higher military schools
June 21, 2022, 13:20
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 18, Saturday
Healthcare centres opening in Russian regions
June 18, 2022, 16:10
St Petersburg
Meeting with Member of Bosnia and Herzegovina Presidency Milorad Dodik
June 18, 2022, 00:05
St Petersburg
June 17, Friday
Meeting with President of Armenia Vahagn Khachaturyan
June 17, 2022, 22:00
St Petersburg
Meeting with President of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev
June 17, 2022, 19:45
St Petersburg
St Petersburg International Economic Forum Plenary session
June 17, 2022, 17:40
St Petersburg
June 16, Thursday
Meeting on developing automobile industry
June 16, 2022, 20:25
St Petersburg
June 15, Wednesday
Meeting with Head of RUSNANO Sergei Kulikov
June 15, 2022, 14:00
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 14, Tuesday
Meeting with Accounts Chamber Chairman Alexei Kudrin
June 14, 2022, 13:55
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 12, Sunday
National Award and Hero of Labour medal presentation ceremony
June 12, 2022, 13:25
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 10, Friday
Statements for the press following Russia-Turkmenistan talks
June 10, 2022, 15:45
The Kremlin, Moscow
Presenting the Order of Friendship to President of Turkmenistan Serdar Berdimuhamedov
June 10, 2022, 15:40
The Kremlin, Moscow
Russia‒Turkmenistan talks
June 10, 2022, 15:30
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 9, Thursday
Meeting with young entrepreneurs, engineers and scientists
June 9, 2022, 18:20
Moscow
June 8, Wednesday
Meeting with General Director of Rosagroleasing Pavel Kosov
June 8, 2022, 13:55
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 7, Tuesday
Meeting on economic issues
June 7, 2022, 13:45
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
June 6, Monday
Meeting with Human Rights Commissioner Tatyana Moskalkova
June 6, 2022, 11:00
The Kremlin, Moscow
June 3, Friday
Interview with Rossiya TV
June 3, 2022, 20:00
Sochi
Meeting with African Union Chairperson, President of Senegal Macky Sall
June 3, 2022, 14:00
Sochi
June 2, Thursday
Meeting on developing road construction
June 2, 2022, 16:45
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
June 1, Wednesday
Meeting with Head of the Circle of Kindness Foundation Archpriest Alexander Tkachenko
June 1, 2022, 16:45
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
Meeting with families awarded the Order of Parental Glory
June 1, 2022, 15:40
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
Address to participants of Bolshaya Peremena festival
June 1, 2022, 13:05
May 28, Saturday
Greetings on Border Guards Day
May 28, 2022, 00:00
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
May 27, Friday
Meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council
May 27, 2022, 14:20
The Kremlin, Moscow
Working meeting with Head of the Republic of Karelia Artur Parfenchikov
May 27, 2022, 12:00
The Kremlin, Moscow
Meeting with Head of the Republic of Adygea Murat Kumpilov
May 27, 2022, 11:30
The Kremlin, Moscow
May 26, Thursday
Meeting with Presidential Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights Boris Titov
May 26, 2022, 12:30
The Kremlin, Moscow
May 25, Wednesday
State Council Presidium meeting on social support
May 25, 2022, 18:45
The Kremlin, Moscow
May 24, Tuesday
Meeting on transport industry development
May 24, 2022, 12:45
Sochi
May 23, Monday
Meeting with President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko
May 23, 2022, 14:10
Sochi
May 20, Friday
Security Council meeting
May 20, 2022, 15:50
Novo-Ogaryovo, Moscow Region
Previous
President of Russia
Mobile version
Events
Structure
Videos and Photos
Documents
Contacts
Search
For the Media
Subscribe
Русский
All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Presidential Executive Office
2022