Library Home
Log In|My Account|My Lists
Join Online
Catalogue How to Search eCollections Help Guides Apps New AdditionsCan't Find It?
Advanced Search
Award-Winning Reads
Miles Franklin Award
Booker Prize
Stella Prize
PM's Literary Awards
Inky Awards
Children's Book of the Year
Victorian Premiers’ Awards
Women’s Prize
Indie Book Awards

Women's Prize for Fiction 2021 Longlist
Launched in 1996, the Prize is awarded annually and celebrates excellence, originality and accessibility in women’s writing from throughout the world. The winner receives a cheque for £30,000 and a limited edition bronze known as a ‘Bessie’, created by the artist Grizel Niven. Both are anonymously endowed.