Contact Us
|Select Language
|
|
 
Home
 
Using the Library
We Suggest
Digital Library
Events
Teen Zone
Kids Spot
About

Advanced Search
Los Alamos County Library System
Kids Catalog
Library Manager
     Eileen Sullivan   505.663.1755   eileen.sullivan@lacnm.us
Assistant Library Manager
     Gwen Kalavaza  505.662.8264   gwen.kalavaza@lacnm.us
Community Engagement Librarian
     Felicity Fonseca   505.662-8257  felicity.fonseca@lacnm.us
Operations Department 
     Eva Jacobson, Supervisor   505.663.1812   eva.jacobson@lacnm.us  
Adult Services Department
     Liza Rivera, Supervisor 505.662.8251  elizabeth.rivera@lacnm.us
Technical Services Department 
     Doris Logan, Supervisor   505.662.8259   doris.logan@lacnm.us
White Rock Branch Library
     Veronica Encinas, Supervisor   505.663.1881  veronica.encinas@lacnm.us
Youth Services Department
     Melissa Mackey, Supervisor   505.662.8276   mj.mackey@lacnm.us
Mesa Public Library 2400 Central Ave Los Alamos, NM 87544 505.662.8250    libweb@lacnm.us
White Rock Branch Library 10 Sherwood Boulevard White Rock, NM 87547 505.662.8265
Copyright 2020 Sirsi Corporation - Enterprise Version 5.0.2
My ListsMesa Public LibraryWhite Rock Branch Librarylibweb@lacnm.usysweb@lacnm.usLibrary Staff Directory
Los Alamos County Library System illweb@lacnm.us libweb@lacnm.us