timeinc.com
The Network Advertising Initiative (NAI) is a cooperative of online marketing and analytics companies committed to building consumer awareness and establishing responsible business and data management practices. Many large advertising networks are members of the NAI. The NAI has developed a tool that allows consumers to opt out of targeted advertising delivered by NAI members' ad networks. To learn more about opting out of targeted advertising or to use the tool, click here .
 
Some of the other companies who may set cookies on our sites to serve or present the ads that appear on our sites and to conduct research about the advertisements, include:
 
 
 
[x+1] xplusone - www.xplusone.com/privacy/
24/7 Real Media
Ad Tech US
AddThis
Adobe Web Analytics (was Omniture) - www.omniture.com/en/privacy
AdSafe
ADTECH
Advertising.com
AOL Advertising
AppNexus
Atlas - www.atlassolutions.com/privacy.aspx
Audience Science
BlueKai
Bluestreak - www.bluestreak.com/privacy-policy.aspx
Brightcove - www.brightcove.com/privacy
Casale Media
Clearspring - www.clearspring.com/legal/privacy
Commission Junction
Comscore - direct.comscore.com/PrivacyPolicy.aspx
Connexity, Inc. (d/b/a Bizrate.com & Shopzilla.com)
Context Web - www.contextweb.com/ppolicy.html
Datran Media NetMargin - www.netmargin.com/privacy.php
Digital River DirectTrack - www.directtrack.com/privacy.html
Dimestore - www.dimestore.com/PrivacyPolicy.html
Disqus
Double Verify
DoubleClick - www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html
DrivePM - www.drivepm.com/privacy-policies.php
Dynamic Logic - www.dynamiclogic.com/na/company/privacypolicy
Evidon
Experian - www.experian.com/privacy/
Eyeblaster (now MediaMind) - www.mediamind.com/privacy-policy
Eyereturn - www.eyereturnmarketing.com/privacy.aspx
Eyewonder - www.eyewonder.com/privacy.php
Facebook
Factor TG - http://home.factortg.com/company/privacy.html
Full Circle Studies
Gannett Digital Media Network
Google
Google AdSense
Google Analytics
Hitwise - www.hitwise.com/us/privacy-policy
iCrossing - www.icrossing.com/privacy
InsightExpress - www.insightexpress.com/main.asp?pageID=143
Interpolls - www.interpolls.com/privacy.html
JumpTime
Jupiter Media Metrix - www.comscore.com/About_comScore/Privacy_Policy
Lotame
MediaMind (was Eyeblaster) - www.mediamind.com/privacy-policy
Mediaplex
Microsoft Advertising
Millward Brown IntelliQuest - www.millwardbrown.com/Sites/millwardbrown/Content/Global/TermsAndConditions.aspx
MindSet
Nielsen NetRatings SiteCensus
Omniture (now Adobe Web Analytics) - www.omniture.com/en/privacy
OpenX
Optimizely
Outbrain
Pointroll - www.pointroll.com/privacy.phpx
Prospectiv - www.prospectiv.com/privacypolicy.jsp
Q Interactive - http://reg.coolsavings.com/info.htm?tp=privacy&promo_name=2620name&catalog_id=14078
Quantcast
Quigo - advertising.aol.com/privacy/quigo
Right Media
Rubicon Project
Serving Sys
Shorttail Media (now AdGent Digital - www.shorttailmedia.com/privacy-policy
TruEffect - www.trueffect.com/about-us/privacy
Unicast - www.unicast.com/privacy-policy.aspx 
Visual Revenue - visualrevenue.com/privacy
Vizu - answers.vizu.com/privacy-policy.htm
Voice Five - www.voicefive.com/privacy.aspx
Yahoo! Web Analytics - info.yahoo.com/privacy/us/yahoo/analytics/details.html


This list was last revised Jan. 17, 2013