Event Calendar
Browse by:
TOPIC
TYPE
GROUP
TODAY'S EVENTS

Academic Calendar

Found 54 events
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE X
Founders' Weekend
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office and Special Events and University Ceremonies
Friday, September 24, 2021
All Day
Last Day for Reporting Midterm Grades
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, October 01, 2021
All Day
Fall Break Begins
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, October 01, 2021
All Day
8:30 AM. Classes Resume
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
All Day
Shopping carts open for Spring 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, October 18, 2021
All Day
Registration Begins for Spring Semester, 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
All Day
Last Day to Withdraw with W from Fall 2021 Classes (Undergraduates Only)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, November 05, 2021
All Day
Registration Ends for Spring 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, November 08, 2021
All Day
Drop/Add Begins for Spring 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
All Day
Thanksgiving Recess Begins; Graduate Classes End
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
10:30 pm
Graduate Reading Period
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
All Day
8:30 AM. Classes Resume
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, November 29, 2021
All Day
Undergraduate Classes End
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, December 03, 2021
All Day
Undergraduate Reading Period
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Saturday, December 04, 2021
All Day
Final Examinations Begin (9:00 AM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
All Day
Final Examinations End (10:00 PM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, December 13, 2021
All Day
Spring Semester Begins
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
All Day
Regular Class Meeting Schedule Begins
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Thursday, January 06, 2022
All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday; Classes are Rescheduled on Wednesday, January 5
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, January 17, 2022
All Day
Drop/Add Ends
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
All Day
Registration Begins for Summer 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, February 14, 2022
All Day
Last Day for Reporting Midterm Grades
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, February 18, 2022
All Day
Spring Recess Begins (7:00 PM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, March 04, 2022
All Day
Classes Resume (8:30 AM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, March 14, 2022
All Day
Shopping carts open for Fall 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, March 21, 2022
All Day
Last Day to Withdraw with W from Spring 2022 Classes (Undergraduates Only)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
All Day
Registration Begins for Fall 2022; Summer 2022 Registration Continues
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
All Day
Registration Ends for Fall 2022; Summer 2022 Registration Continues
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Thursday, April 07, 2022
All Day
Drop/Add Begins for Fall 2022
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, April 08, 2022
All Day
Graduate Classes End
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
All Day
Graduate Reading Period
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Thursday, April 14, 2022
All Day
Undergraduate Classes End
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
All Day
Undergraduate Reading Period
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Thursday, April 21, 2022
All Day
Final Examinations Begin (9:00 AM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Monday, April 25, 2022
All Day
Final Examinations End (10:00 PM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Saturday, April 30, 2022
All Day
Commencement Begins
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, May 06, 2022
All Day
Graduation Exercises; Conferring of Degrees
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Sunday, May 08, 2022
All Day
Summer Term 1 Classes Begin (8:30 AM)
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
All Day
Regular Class Meeting Schedule Begins
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Thursday, May 12, 2022
All Day
Drop/Add for Summer Term 1 Ends
Sponsor(s): Registrar's Office
Friday, May 13, 2022
All Day
More Events (40 of 54)
September 2021
Academic Calendars for other schools can be found by visiting their respective websites:
Divinity School
Fuqua School of Business
Law School
School of Medicine
Duke Kunshan University
FILTER BY EVENT LOCATION
VIEW ACADEMIC CALENDARS
SUBMIT A PUBLIC EVENT
Calendar Administration:
LOGIN to manage account
-or-
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT if new
Event Calendar
LOGIN to manage account
-or-
REQUEST AN ACCOUNT if new
HELP
EMAIL US
DUKE TODAY
DUKE MAP
RECENT ACTIVITY FEED
URL (FEED) BUILDER
FEED CURATOR

Duke University    Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-8111