How do I delete my account?
2 years ago Updated
If I delete my account, will all my uploads be deleted?
Not automatically. Deleting your account will NOT remove any pages you created on the site.
The steps below will show you how to delete your account.
Deleting your account will NOT
remove any pages you created on the site. To do that you will need to send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on your screen name in the top right-hand corner. Click on My Library.
3. Click on Settings.
4. Enter your password under Account Settings and click on Change Account Settings.
5. Confirm that you want to delete your account and click Delete Account.
Was this article helpful?
250 out of 443 found this helpful
Return to top
Article is closed for comments.
Internet Archive Help Center