HOME > FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS >
Where did the "automatic borrowing" setting go?
In March 2020, we released the "deliver later" feature to help you manage your available holds. To support this feature, the automatic borrowing setting was removed.
Now, once a hold is ready, you'll have 3 days to borrow the hold, cancel it, or have it delivered later.
Other helpful ways to manage your holds, in addition to "deliver later":
Contact support | Cookie settings
Libby HelpLibby logo