washingtonpost.com
Help Center
1-800-477-4679
Contact us
Articles in this section
Send a letter to the editor
How to submit a press release
Submit an op-ed
Submit a correction
Leadership of The Washington Post newsroom
Leadership of The Washington Post Opinions section
Reader Engagement & Feedback
Submit a book for review
Submit an event listing to the Weekend/Going Out Guide section
Leadership of The Washington Post newsroom
Sally Buzbee
Executive Editor
sally.buzbee@washpost.com
Cameron Barr
Managing Editor (News and features coverage)
cameron.barr@washpost.com
202-334-7959
Tracy Grant
Managing Editor (Hiring and development, ethics and standards)
tracy.grant@washpost.com
202-334-7454
Kat Downs Mulder
Managing Editor (Digital, photography, video, copy desk, social media)
kat.downs@washpost.com
202-334-6910
Krissah Thompson
Managing Editor (Diversity and inclusion)
krissah.thompson@washpost.com
202-334-6319
Scott Vance
Deputy Managing Editor (Daily report)
scott.vance@washpost.com
202-334-5515
Barbara Vobejda
Deputy Managing Editor (Daily report)
barbara.vobejda@washpost.com
202-334-7430
Timothy Curran
Enterprise Editor (Weekend)
timothy.curran@washpost.com
202-334-7393
Steven Ginsberg
National Editor
steven.ginsberg@washpost.com
202-334-6410
Lori Montgomery
Deputy National Editor
lori.montgomery@washpost.com
202-334-6822
Douglas Jehl
Foreign Editor
douglas.jehl@washpost.com
202-334-5664
Eva Rodriguez
Deputy Foreign Editor
eva.rodriguez@washpost.com
202-334-9670
Mike Semel
Local Editor (regional coverage, also education, religion, transportation)
mike.semel@washpost.com
202.334.4402
Monica Norton
Deputy Local Editor
monica.norton@washpost.com
202-334-7820
Liz Seymour
Executive Features Editor (entertainment, arts, magazine, food, travel, lifestyle, fiction books, features)
liz.seymour@washpost.com
202-334-5039
David Malitz
Deputy Features Editor
david.malitz@washpost.com
202-334-9423
Mitch Rubin
Deputy Features Editor
mitch.rubin@washpost.com
202-334-6074
Zachary Goldfarb
Deputy Business Editor
zachary.goldfarb@washpost.com
202-334-6242
Jeff Leen
Investigations Editor
jeff.leen@washpost.com
202-334-6901
David Fallis
Deputy Investigations Editor
david.fallis@washpost.com
202-334-6866
Eric Rich
Deputy Investigations Editor
eric.rich@washpost.com
202-334-4961
Matthew Vita
Sports Editor
matthew.vita@washpost.com
202-334-6951
Matthew Rennie
Deputy Sports Editor
matthew.rennie@washpost.com
202-334-7285
Adam Kushner
Outlook Editor (Outlook section, PostEverything online venue, nonfiction books)
adam.kushner@washpost.com
202-334-7548
Mike Madden
Deputy Outlook Editor
michael.madden@washpost.com
202-334-6344
Micah Gelman
Director of Editorial Video
micah.gelman@washpost.com
202-334-9367
Phoebe Connelly
Deputy Video Editor
phoebe.connelly@washpost.com
202-334-6046
David Bruns
Executive Producer
david.bruns@washpost.com
202-334-7342
Michelle Jaconi
Executive Producer, Creative
michelle.jaconi@washpost.com
202-334-6624
Ryan Kellett
Senior Director, Audience
ryan.kellett@washpost.com
202-334-9453
Mark W. Smith
Director, Social and Operations
mark.smith@washpost.com
202-334-9569
Tessa Muggeridge
Subscriptions and Engagement Editor (including newsletters and alerts)
tessa.muggeridge@washpost.com
202-334-4245
*Any inquiries about or issues with your subscription should be submitted through our contact form.
J. Freedom du Lac
Live News Editor
J.duLac@washpost.com
202-334-5268
MaryAnne Golon
Director of Photography
maryanne.golon@washpost.com
202-334-9171
Robert Miller
Deputy Director of Photography
robert.miller@washpost.com
202-334-4197
Dudley Brooks
Deputy Director of Photography
dudley.brooks@washpost.com
202-334-4822
Jesse Lewis
Multiplatform Editing Chief
jesse.lewis@washpost.com
202-334-9224
Courtney Rukan
Deputy Multiplatform Editor
courtney.rukan@washpost.com
202-334-6829
Gregory Manifold
Creative Director
gregory.manifold@washpost.com
202-334-6722
Brian Gross
Deputy Design Director
brian.gross@washpost.com
202-334-9871
Kenisha Malcolm
Universal News Desk Editor (homepage, online platforms)
kenisha.malcolm@washpost.com
202-334-5225
Emily Tsao
Deputy Universal News Desk Editor
emily.tsao@washpost.com
202-334-4037
Christopher Meighan
Director, Emerging News Products (new digital presentations, including the Washington Post Select app, Snapchat, By The Way and The Lily)
christopher.meighan@washpost.com
202-334-6565
Coleen O'Lear
Head of Mobile Strategy
coleen.olear@washpost.com
202-334-9491
Greg Barber
Director, News Product
greg.barber@washpost.com
202-334-9963
Charity Brown
Deputy Editor, News Product
charity.brown@washpost.com
202-334-6117
Chiqui Esteban
Graphics Director
chiqui.esteban@washpost.com
202-334-5797
Elite Truong
Director of Strategic Initiatives
elite.truong@washpost.com
202-334-7344
Jillian Jarrett
Director of Newsroom Operations
jillian.jarrett@washpost.com
202-334-7555
------------
Health and science coverage:
Stephen Smith
Health & Science Editor
stephen.smith@washpost.com
202-334-6650
Carol Eisenberg
Deputy Health & Science Editor
carol.eisenberg@washpost.com
202-334-7117
Related articles
Send a letter to the editor
Leadership of The Washington Post Opinions section
How to submit a press release
Submit a correction
Reader Engagement & Feedback
Contact the Newsroom
Contact Customer Care
Request a Correction
Send a News Tip
Download The Washington Post App
Policies & Standards
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy
Print Products Terms of Sale
Digital Products Terms of Sale
Submissions & Discussion Policy
RSS Terms of Service
Ad Choices
washingtonpost.com
© 1996-2021 The Washington Post
HomePoliticsCoronavirusTokyo OlympicsRace & ReckoningOpinionsTechInvestigationsWorldD.C., Md. & Va.SportsArts & Entertainment Democracy Dies in Darkness Try 1 month for $1 Sign In My Post My Reading ListAccount SettingsNewsletters & alertsGift subscriptionsContact usHelp desk
Help CenterJournalismContact the Newsroom