U-M LIBRARY
Staff Directory
Search by name or job title to find library staff. As you begin typing, the list below will automatically filter results. You can also filter by department or division.
Use Find a Specialist to search by subject area or speciality.
Many office phone numbers are temporarily disconnected while staff work remotely due to COVID-19. Disconnected numbers do not appear in the directory.
Search by name, uniqname, or title
Department or division

422 results
Aaron Elkiss
Enterprise Architect HathiTrust
aelkiss@umich.edu​·​734-615-2484
Adam Boisvert
Information Resources Supervisor
awbois@umich.edu​·​734-764-7491
Alan M Steele
Info Resources Assistant Inter
amsteel@umich.edu​·​734-763-9089
Alan Pinon
Director of Communication and Marketing
apinon@umich.edu​·​734-764-9841
Albert Bertram
Web Applications Team Leader
bertrama@umich.edu​·​734-615-5924
Alena Verdiyan
Info Resources Assistant Senior
averd@umich.edu​·​734-647-5741
Alexa L Pearce
Associate University Librarian for Research
alexap@umich.edu
Alexandra Rivera
Student Success and Community Engagement Librarian
alexriv@umich.edu
Alica Smith
Borrowing Specialist
arguzman@umich.edu​·​734-764-8590
Allyssa Caitlynn Bruce
Ask a Librarian Coordinator
acbruce@umich.edu
Amanda Karby
Senior Digital Publishing Coordinator
akarby@umich.edu
Amanda R Peters
Student Engagement Librarian
arforres@umich.edu
Amber Glass
Borrowing Supervisor Document Delivery ILL
brownea@umich.edu​·​734-764-8584
Amy Crist
Book and Paper Conservator
amycrist@umich.edu​·​734-763-2045
Amy Friedman
Physical Collections and Access Assistant
afriedm@umich.edu​·​734-764-0413
Amy Lucas
Resource Sharing Manager Operations
amylucas@umich.edu​·​734-763-3827
Andy Vinovskis
Technical Services Department Acquisitions Section Arrivals and Activations Unit
avinovsk@umich.edu​·​734-763-2578
Ange Zaytsev
HathiTrust User Services Librarian
azaytsev@umich.edu​·​734-764-6655
Anna Pohlod
Editorial Associate and Acquisitions Coordinator
apohlod@umich.edu​·​734-647-7879
Anne Cong-Huyen
Digital Scholarship Strategist
annech@umich.edu
Showing 20 of 422 results
UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN LIBRARY
913 S. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
(734) 764-0400
Send us an email
Accessibility
Site map
OUR COMMUNITY
Staff directory
Work for us
Blogs
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
PRIVACY AND COPYRIGHT
Library Privacy Statement
Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see theLibrary Copyright Policy.
Federal Depository Library Program
Have a question about this website? Contact the website team.
© 2021, Regents of the University of Michigan
Built with the U-M Library Design SystemRelease notes
422 results
HomeAbout Us