IU SOUTH BEND
IU South Bend Libraries
Home
About Us

Contact Us
CONTACT US
Service Contacts
When off-campus, office phone number extensions should be preceded by (574) 520 - [extension #]
Access Services
Phone
Email
Location
Circulation, Renewal, Billing
4440
LM 114
Course Reserves
4380
LM 114B
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
4433
LM 114F

Library Collections
Phone
Email
Location
Acquisitions
5520
LM 304B
Archives & Special Collections
4392
LM 206
Collection Development
5500
LM 304B
Cataloging and Metadata
4446
LM 003
Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons
4120
EA 2010
Electronic Resources
4189
LM 111
Government Publications
4394
LM 002B

Research/Instruction/Outreach
Phone
Email
Location
Instruction
4321
LM 203B
Outreach
4410
LM 115
Research Help - Hammes Information Commons Service Desk
4441
LM 115

Digital and Technology Resources
Phone
Email
Location
3D Printing
4120
EA 2010
Adaptive Technology
4380
LM 115A
Circulation of Equipment
4440
LM 114
Lab Consultant
4821
 
LM 115
Library Information Technology
4421
LM 003A
Web
4444
LM 107
Wide Format Poster Printing
4120
EA 2010

Library Administration
Phone
Email
Location
Building/Business Operations
4404
LM 304A
Dean's Office
4448
LM 304B
Fax
4472
 
 
Library Faculty
NameE-mail address
Position
Phone Extension
Office No.
Blanco, Sarahscblanco@iu.eduVisiting Assistant Librarian, Student Success Librarian
4209
L105
Cheng, Kirbyxicheng@iusb.eduAssociate Librarian, Head of Library Information Technology
4421
L003A
Colborn, Nancyncolborn@iusb.eduLibrarian, Director of Research, Instruction, and Outreach
4321
L203B
Culbertson, Rhondarculbert@iusb.eduAdjunct Assistant Librarian, Community Outreach and Subject Librarian
5598
L304A
Feighery, Juliejmfelli@iusb.eduAssociate Librarian, Head of Research and Outreach Services
4410
L109
Kwong, Vinccivkwong@iusb.eduLibrarian, Head of Web Services, Assessment and UX Researcher
4444
L107
Opasik, Scottsopasik@iusb.eduLibrarian, Director of Access Support
4446
L003B
Shan, Fengfshan@iusb.eduAssociate Librarian, Head of Electronic Resources
4189
L111
Shoger, Scottsshoger@iusb.eduAssistant Librarian, Archives and Special Collections Librarian
4392
L206
Thomas, Susansuethoma@iusb.eduLibrarian, Interim Dean of Library Services
5500
L304B
Library Staff
Name
E-mail address
Position
Phone Extension
Office No.

Boyle, Peterpaboyle@iusb.eduAdministrative Generalist Coordinator4404L304
Davis, Tylerdavistyl@iusb.eduArchives & Special Collections Assistant4644L204A
Esselstrom, Adrianaesselst@iusb.eduInterlibrary Loan Technician4433L108
Flanagan, Shabaunseversol@iusb.eduLibrary Technical Services Associate4394L002B
Johnson, Josephinejnewell@iusb.eduLibrary Technical Services Associate4318L003
Kennedy, Maureenmaurkenn@iusb.eduSupervisor, Interlibrary Loan4433L114F
Mao, Jessjmmao@iu.eduAssistant Supervisor, Circulation4377L114A
Plodowski, Katherinkplodows@iusb.eduSupervisor, Circulation4380L114B
Sigety, Stephenssigety@iusb.eduLibrary Cataloging Technician4416L003
Weber, Ryanryweber@iusb.eduSupervisor, Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons5543EA2010A
Last reviewed: 08/2021
CONTACT US
Accessibility | Privacy Notice
Copyright © 2021 The Trustees of Indiana University