University Libraries
Staff Directory
Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.
Matthew Ainslie
Part-Time Librarian
matthew.ainslie@temple.edu
(215) 204-8213
Learning & Research Services (LRS)
View Profile
Serkaddis Alemayehu
Public History Coordinator and Digital Archives Specialist
serkaddis.alemayehu@temple.edu
(215) 204-4590
Blockson Collection Staff
View Profile
Ann-Marie Anderson
Marketing Director
ann-marie.anderson@temple.edu
(215) 204-2144
Temple University Press
View Profile
Jennifer Anton
Senior Library Applications Developer
jennifer.anton@temple.edu
(215) 204-2578
Library Technology Development
View Profile
Sarah Araujo
Part-time Virtual Reference Librarian
sarah.araujo@temple.edu
(215) 204-8231
Learning & Research Services (LRS)
View Profile
Casey Babcock
Associate Archivist
casey.babcock@temple.edu
(215) 204-4584
Special Collections Research Center Staff
View Profile
Karen Baker
Associate Director, Financial Manager
karen.baker@temple.edu
(215) 204-2156
Temple University Press
View Profile
Steven Bell
Associate University Librarian
bells@temple.edu
(215) 204-5023
Learning & Research Services (LRS),
Library Administration
View Profile
Aslaku Berhanu
Librarian
aberhanu@temple.edu
(215) 204-4723
Blockson Collection Staff
View Profile
Dr. Marcus Bingenheimer
Academic Director, Loretta C. Duckworth Scholars Studio
bingenheimer@temple.edu
(215) 204-3440
Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff,
College of Liberal Arts
View Profile
Charles L. Blockson
Curator Emeritus
ddturner@temple.edu
(215) 204-6632
Blockson Collection Staff
View Profile
Brian Boling
Media Services Librarian
brian.boling@temple.edu
(215) 204-4911
Learning & Research Services (LRS),
LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media
View Profile
Make an appointment
Robert Bookbinder
Supervisor, Monographic Acquisitions Unit
paradise@temple.edu
(215) 204-3273
Acquisitions & Collection Development
View Profile
James Boyce
Charles Evening Building Supervisor
james.boyce@temple.edu
(215) 204-5797
Library Facilities Services
View Profile
Lori Bradley
Bibliographic Assistant III
labradle@temple.edu
(215) 204-8215
Acquisitions & Collection Development
View Profile
Jacob Brintzenhoff
Medical Librarian
jacob.brintzenhoff@temple.edu
(215) 777-5729
Health Sciences Library Staff
View Profile
Make an appointment
Tebo Buchanan
Lead Finance/Accounting Specialist
tebo.buchanan@temple.edu
(215) 204-6510
Library Administration
View Profile
Joel Cammarota
Bibliographic Assistant II
joel.cammarota@temple.edu
(215) 204-8507
Access Services
View Profile
Michael Carroll
Digital Collections Specialist
mjcarroll@temple.edu
(215) 204-1860
Metadata & Digitization Services
View Profile
Olivia Given Castello
Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
olivia.castello@temple.edu
(215) 204-2613
Learning & Research Services (LRS),
LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education
View Profile
Make an appointment
1 2 3 4 5 Next › Last »
Charles Library Main Phone:
215-204-8212
Support the Libraries
Quick Links
E-ZBorrow
ILLiad
Refworks
Find by citation
Patron Forms
Community Standards
Diversity Statement
Virtual Reference Privacy Guidelines
Employment Opportunities
Temple University homepage
Temple University Libraries
1900 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-8212
Frequently Called Numbers
Staff Directory
Library Organizational Charts
Staff Forms
BooksArticlesDatabases
AboutVisit & StudyResearch ServicesContact UsMy AccountChatHours
Limit to Subject Librarians OnlyAdvertisingAfricology & African-American StudiesAmerican StudiesAnthropologyArchitectureArtArt EducationArt HistoryAsian and Middle Eastern Languages and StudiesBioengineeringBiologyBiomedical ScienceBusinessChemistryCivil & Environmental EngineeringClassicsCommunication & Social InfluenceCommunication ManagementCommunication Sciences & DisordersCommunication StudiesComputer & Information SciencesCriminal JusticeDanceDentistryEarth & Environmental ScienceEconomicsEducationElectrical & Computer EngineeringEngineering, Technology & ManagementEnglishEnvironmental StudiesFilm & Media ArtsFrenchGender, Sexuality & Women's StudiesGeography & Urban StudiesGermanGlobal StudiesGovernment InformationHistoryHorticultureItalianJewish StudiesJournalismKinesiologyLGBT StudiesLandscape ArchitectureLatin American StudiesMathematicsMechanical EngineeringMedia Studies & ProductionMedicineMusicMusic EducationMusic TherapyNeuroscienceNursingPharmacyPhilosophyPhysical TherapyPhysician AssistantPhysicsPlanning & Community DevelopmentPodiatric MedicinePolitical SciencePortuguesePostbaccalaureate Pre-HealthPostbaccalaureate Pre-MedPsychologyPublic HealthPublic PolicyPublic RelationsRehabilitation SciencesReligionRussianSocial WorkSociologySpanishSport, Tourism & Hospitality ManagementTheaterUrban BioethicsGinsburg Information DeskGinsburg Innovation SpaceKrausz Information DeskAmbler Service DeskSpecial Collections Research Center2nd Floor Staff AreaCharles L. Blockson Reading RoomLoretta C. Duckworth Scholars StudioLaw Library Information DeskMakerspaceGinsburg Presentation Practice StudioThe Automated Storage & Retrieval System (BookBot)3rd Floor Staff AreaLearning & Research Services (LRS)Library AdministrationSpecial Collections Research Center StaffLibrary Technology DevelopmentLibrary Technology ServicesAccess ServicesAcquisitions & Collection DevelopmentAmbler Campus Library StaffBlockson Collection StaffHealth Sciences Library StaffLRS - Arts, Humanities & MediaLRS - Business, Social Sciences & EducationLRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & BiomedicalMetadata & Digitization ServicesTemple University PressDuckworth Scholars Studio StaffLibrary Outreach and CommunicationsLaw Library StaffLRS - Learning and Student SuccessLibrary Facilities ServicesCollege of Liberal ArtsFilters Reset