Available lists
Hide inactiveHide private
Wikimedia-l
wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Mailing List

94 participants
39 discussions
Wikitech-l
wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org For developers discussing technical aspects and organization of Wikimedia projects

47 participants
33 discussions
Wikidata
wikidata@lists.wikimedia.org Discussion list for the Wikidata project

29 participants
24 discussions
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list

15 participants
9 discussions
Wikibaseug
wikibaseug@lists.wikimedia.org Wikibase Community User Group

14 participants
9 discussions
Wikimedia-il-assembly
wikimedia-il-assembly@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Israel General Assembly list

12 participants
3 discussions
wpwp
wpwp@lists.wikimedia.org Wikipedia Pages Wanting Photos

11 participants
7 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia

11 participants
6 discussions
Wikimediaindia-l
wikimediaindia-l@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia India Community list

10 participants
14 discussions
Wikimediauk-l
wikimediauk-l@lists.wikimedia.org UK Wikimedia mailing list

10 participants
11 discussions
← Previous
1
2
3
4
...
39
Next →
Results per page:
Powered by HyperKitty version 1.3.4.
lists.wikimedia.org Sign In Sign Up Sign In Sign Up Manage lists