Available lists
Hide inactiveHide private
MediaWiki-l
mediawiki-l@lists.wikimedia.org MediaWiki announcements and site admin list

9 participants
6 discussions
Education
education@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for anyone interested in Wikimedia + education!

8 participants
10 discussions
African-Wikimedians
african-wikimedians@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for African Wikimedians

8 participants
11 discussions
Analytics
analytics@lists.wikimedia.org A mailing list for the Analytics Team at WMF and everybody who has an interest in Wikipedia and analytics.

8 participants
3 discussions
Wikimedia-levant
wikimedia-levant@lists.wikimedia.org Mailing list for Wikimedians of the Levant user group.

7 participants
16 discussions
Dagbani
dagbani@lists.wikimedia.org Dagbani Wikimedians Usergroup

6 participants
8 discussions
WikimediaZA
wikimediaza@lists.wikimedia.org Public list for Wikimedia South Africa

6 participants
10 discussions
Cloud
cloud@lists.wikimedia.org Wikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support

6 participants
6 discussions
Wikidata-tech
wikidata-tech@lists.wikimedia.org Wikidata technical discussion

6 participants
5 discussions
Publicpolicy
publicpolicy@lists.wikimedia.org Publicpolicy Group for Wikimedia

6 participants
3 discussions
← Previous
1
2
3
4
5
...
39
Next →
Results per page:
Powered by HyperKitty version 1.3.4.
lists.wikimedia.org Sign In Sign Up Sign In Sign Up Manage lists