Mailing Lists
List namePost addressDescription
Bureaucrats-nl-wikipediabureaucrats-nl-wikipedia@lists.wikimedia.orgNL Wikipedia Bureaucrat list
Celticknotcelticknot@lists.wikimedia.org
Chairpersonschairpersons@lists.wikimedia.orgInternal mailing list for the Wikimedia's affiliations chairpersons
Chapters-reportschapters-reports@lists.wikimedia.org[OBSOLETE] Reports on Wikimedia Chapters activity
CheckUser-lcheckuser-l@lists.wikimedia.orgPrivate communication for users with the Checkuser permission.
Cloud-announcecloud-announce@lists.wikimedia.orgAnnouncements for users of Wikimedia Cloud Services
Cloudcloud@lists.wikimedia.orgWikimedia Cloud Services general discussion and support
cochrane-announcecochrane-announce@lists.wikimedia.orgmailing list for Cochrane Collaboration-Wikipedia initiative announcements
Code-healthcode-health@lists.wikimedia.orghttps://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T170951
Collaboration-teamcollaboration-team@lists.wikimedia.orgWikimedia Foundation Collaboration Team
← Previous
1
2
3
4
5
6
...
47
Next →
Results per page:
Postorius DocumentationGNU Mailman • Postorius Version 1.3.5
Postorius Lists Archives Login Sign Up