Mailing Lists
List namePost addressDescription
daily-image-ldaily-image-l@lists.wikimedia.orgWikimedia Commons Picture of the Day
Denkmal-ATdenkmal-at@lists.wikimedia.orgAustrian Monuments Collaboration
Designdesign@lists.wikimedia.orgDesign.Public
Destacado-ldestacado-l@lists.wikimedia.org[Disabled] El articulo destacado de Wikipedia en tu correo / Daily article (Spanish)
Deutschschweizdeutschschweiz@lists.wikimedia.orgInternal communication between volunteers to plan and fix activities, to-dos
Digitizationdigitization@lists.wikimedia.orgMailing list for the Wikimedia Digitization User Group
Discoursediscourse@lists.wikimedia.org[Disabled] test list to sync with discourse.wmflabs.org
Discovery-alertsdiscovery-alerts@lists.wikimedia.orgAutomated notifications to search platform team
Discoverydiscovery@lists.wikimedia.orgA public mailing list about Wikimedia Search and Discovery projects
Docker-SIGdocker-sig@lists.wikimedia.orgMailing list for the MediaWiki Docker SIG
← Previous
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
...
47
Next →
Results per page:
Postorius DocumentationGNU Mailman • Postorius Version 1.3.5
Postorius Lists Archives Login Sign Up