Contact
NYU PRESS
838 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003-4812
nyupressinfo@nyu.edu
Visit our Resources pages for exam copies for educatorsreview copies for the media, and author guidelines for submitting book proposals and manuscripts.
Customer Service
nyupressinfo@nyu.edu
Visit our Customer Service page.
Staff Directory
Ellen Chodosh
Director
ellen.chodosh@nyu.edu
Jonathan Greenberg
Digital Scholarly Publishing Specialist
jonathan.greenberg@nyu.edu
Editorial
Eric Zinner
Associate Director and Editor-in-Chief
American Studies, Media Studies, Literary Studies, American Cultural History eric.zinner@nyu.edu
Ilene Kalish
Executive Editor
Sociology, Criminology, Gender Studies, Politics & Environmental Studies
ilene.kalish@nyu.edu
Jennifer Hammer
Senior Editor
Religion, Psychology, Anthropology
jennifer.hammer@nyu.edu
Clara Platter
Editor
History, Law
clara.platter@nyu.edu
Chip Rossetti
Editorial Director
Library of Arabic Literature
chip.rossetti@nyu.edu
Sonia Tsuruoka
Assistant Editor
Sociology, Criminology, Politics, Women’s Studies
sonia.tsuruoka@nyu.edu
Lucie Taylor
Assistant Editor
Library of Arabic Literature
lucie.taylor@nyu.edu
Veronica Knutson
Editorial Assistant
Religion, Psychology, Anthropology, History, Law
vk50@nyu.edu
Furqan Sayeed
Editorial Assistant
American, Media, Performance, and Literary Studies
furqan@nyu.edu
Sales & Marketing
Mary Beth Jarrad
Marketing and Sales Director
marybeth.jarrad@nyu.edu
Betsy Steve
Publicity Manager
betsy.steve@nyu.edu
Laura Ewen
Marketing Manager
laura.ewen@nyu.edu
Linnie Greene
Marketing Manager
linnie.greene@nyu.edu
Sydney Garcia
Associate Publicist
sydney.garcia@nyu.edu
Megan Madden
Marketing Assistant
Events, Exhibits & Awards Coordinator
megan.madden@nyu.edu
Production & Design
Martin Coleman
Editing, Design, and Production Director martin.coleman@nyu.edu
Charles Hames
Design and Production Manager charles.hames@nyu.edu
Adam Bohannon
Art and Design Manager adam.bohannon@nyu.edu
Alexia Traganas
Production Editor
alexia.traganas@nyu.edu
Edith Alston
Editing and Production Specialist edith.alston@nyu.edu
Business and Finance
Joanne Ferenczi
Business and Finance Director joanne.ferenczi@nyu.edu
Ayeida De Freitas
Accounts Payable Clerk
ayeida.defreitas​@nyu.edu / ald9@nyu.edu
Royalties
nyu-press-royalties@nyu.edu
Operations
Kevin Cooper
Business Operations Manager
kevin.cooper@nyu.edu
Juliette Ciaccia
Operations Specialist
juliette.ciaccia@nyu.edu
CONNECT
ABOUT THE PRESS
RIGHTS & PERMISSIONS
CATALOGS
CONTACT
BLOG
NEWS
AWARDS
EVENTS
RESOURCES
PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY
CUSTOMER SERVICE
© 2021 NYU Press. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Supadu
X
Sign up for our eNewsletters and receive 30% off your first purchase at NYUPress.org. You can select specific subjects that match your interests!
Click here to sign up now!
NYU PressSubjectsSeriesForthcoming SeriesAuthorsAvidly ReadsWashington Mews BooksNYU Press ClassicseBooksABOUT THE PRESSContactHistoryMissionRights & PermissionsCareersAwardsConferencesEventsFor AuthorsAuthor ToolkitFor MediaFor BooksellersFor EducatorsInstructor’s GuidesCurriculum RecommendationsPARTNERSNew Village PressLibrary of Arabic LiteratureMonthly Review PressWits University PressUniversity of Regina PressCATALOGSBLOG