Prospector Libraries' Locations
We Are In The Process Of Adding Close To 150 Additional Libraries To Prospector. All Libraries Listed Have Already Joined Prospector Or Will Be Added By The End Of 2021.

Adams State University
Aguilar Public Library
Aims Community College
Akron Public Library
Alamosa Public Library
Anythink Libraries
Arapahoe Community College
Araphoe Library District
Auraria Library
Aurora Public Library
Baca County Library
Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp - Library Services
Basalt Regional Library District
Bemis Public Library
Berthoud Community Library District
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Bud Werner Memorial Library
Buena Vista Public Library
Burlington Public Library
Canon City Public Library
Carnegie (Trinidad) Public Library
Center for Research Libraries (Only patrons from CU/Boulder, CSU, DU and Colorado College may borrow materials from the Center for Research Libraries)
Clear Creek County Library District
Clearview Library District
College for Financial Planning
Colorado Christian University
CO Mental Health Institute Fort Logan
Colorado College Tutt Library (currently not participating system migration)
Colorado Mesa University Library
Colorado Mountain College Corp. offices
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Colorado Parks and Wildlife Research Library
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State Library (Publications)
Colorado Technical University - Aurora
Community College of Aurora
Community Hospital Library - Consumer Health Library
Conejos Public Library District
Cortez Public Library
Costilla County Public Library
Creed/Mineral Combined Library
Crowley County Combined Library
CSU-Morgan Library
CSU-Pueblo Library
CU Boulder
Del Norte Public Library
Delaney Medical Library - Valley View Hospital
Delta County Public Library
Denver Public Library
DeVry University - Westminster
Dolores County Public Library
Dolores Public Library
Douglas County Libraries
Durango Public Library
Eagle Valley Library District
East Cheyenne County Library District
East Morgan County Library
El Paso County Courts
Englewood Public Library
Estes Valley Library
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath
Flagler Community Library
Fleming Community Library
Fort Lewis College
Fort Morgan Public Library
Fowler Public Library
Front Range Community College
Garfield County Public Library District
Gilpin County Public Library
Grand County Library District
Gunnison County Library District
Haxtun Public Library
Heginbotham Library - Holyoke
Herb Research Foundation Library
High Plains Library District
Hinsdale County Library District - Lake City
Holly Public Library
Hugo Public Library
Ignacio Community Library-Butch McClanahan Memorial
Jackson County Public Library
Jefferson County Public Library
John C. Fremont Library District
Johnson and Wales University-Denver Campus
Julesburg Public Library
Kiowa County Public Library District
La Veta Public Library
Lake County Public Library
Lamar Community College Library
Lamar Public Library
Las Animas-Bent County
Limon Memorial Library
Lincoln County Libraries (Bookmobile)
Lone Cone Library District - Norwood
Lyons Regional Library
Mancos Public Library
Meeker Regional Library District
Mesa County Public Library District
Mid-continent Research for Education and Learning, Library
Moffat County Libraries
Montrose Library District
Morgan Community College
National Indian Law Library
National Wildlife Research Ctr Library - USDA/APHIS/WS
Nederland Community Library
Northeast Colorado Bookmobile Services
Northeastern Jr. College
Northern Saguache County Library District
Nucla Public Library
Otero Junior College
Ouray Public Library
Park County Library
Penrose Community Library District
Pikes Peak Community College
Pine River Public Library
Pines and Plains Library District
Pitkin County Library (Aspen)
Platt College Library
Poudre River Public Library District
Pueblo Community College
Rampart Library District (Woodland Park)
Rangely Regional Library District
Red Feather Lakes Community Library
Red Rocks Community College
Regis University
Rico Public Library (Dolores County School/Public Dove Creek)
Ridgway Public Library District
Rio Grande Library District - Monte Vista & South Fork
Rocky Ford Public Library
Salida Regional Library
Security Public Library
Silverton Public Library
South Routt Library District - Oak Creek
South Routt Library District - Yampa
Southern Teller County Library District - Franklin Ferguson
Memorial Library
Southern Teller County Library District - Victor Public Library
Southwest La Plata Library District
Spanish Peaks Library District
Sterling Public Library
Stratton Public Library
Strauss Health Sciences Library
Summit County Libraries
Swink School/Public Library
Trinidad State Junior College
Town of Vail Public Library
United States Air Force Academy
University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
University of Colorado – Strauss Health Sciences Library
University of Colorado – Law Library
University of Denver
University of Denver Law Library
University of Northern Colorado
University of the Rockies Library
University of Wyoming
Upper San Juan - Ruby Sisson Library
Wellington Public
West Custer County Library District
West Routt Library District (Hayden)
Western Colorado University
Westminster Public - Front Range Community - College Hill
Wetmore Community Library
Wilkinson Public Library
Woodruff Memorial Library - La Junta
Wray Public Library
Yampa Valley Medical Center, Community Health Resource
Yuma Public
Search The Site

Copyright © 2021.
News HomeAboutHelpClassicSearch Prospector