sspl.libcal.com
Glasby and Susman Rooms are available for Walk-In use at 50% capacity only. No reservations/bookings available yet. Availability cannot be guaranteed.
Beginning English Language Learning
Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell
Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 11, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 25, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 1, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 8, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 1, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 8, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 15, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, March 29, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 5, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 19, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 3, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 10, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 17, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, May 24, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, June 7, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, June 14, 2021
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult ProgramsOnline Learning
Beginning English Language Learning classes taught by trained SSPL volunteers or staff. This level is for new speakers of English who are building English vocabulary. The focus is on speaking, listening and comprehension. Regular class attendance is requested as classes build on previous sessions. Please register online.
Students are asked to schedule an appointment for English Language placement before the first class. Interviews may be scheduled in August.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)
More events like this...
« 
July 2021
 »
SMTWTFS
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Upcoming Events:
Saratoga Springs Public Library Visits the Greenfield Farmers' Market
Fri Jul 30th 2021 4:00pm
Tree Identification Walk to Congress Park
Sat Jul 31st 2021 10:00am
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved.
Report a tech support issue.
Login to LibApps
Event Calendar RSS: Today / 1 Week / 2 Weeks / 1 Month
Saratoga Springs Public Library LibCal Library Programs