sspl.libcal.com
Glasby and Susman Rooms are available for Walk-In use at 50% capacity only. No reservations/bookings available yet. Availability cannot be guaranteed.
Intermediate Level English Language Class
Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell
Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 8, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Audience:
Adults
Categories:
Adult ProgramsOnline Learning
A second Intermediate English language class for learners who need an evening time. If you feel comfortable with the basics of English conversation, and would like to further your speaking, reading, and writing skills, this level is for you. Students will work toward speaking in a more fluent English level with a trained instructor in this online, group class.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)
More events like this...
« 
July 2021
 »
SMTWTFS
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Upcoming Events:
"Endless Bookshelf" Downloadable Book Help & Chat
Fri Jul 23rd 2021 10:30am
Creative Book Cover Contest (for Tweens and Teens)
Mon Jul 26th 2021 9:00am
QR Code Book Walk - "Tails and Tales"
Mon Jul 26th 2021 9:00am
Clay Labyrinths
Mon Jul 26th 2021 11:00am
Mindfulness Meditation with Susan Meyer - Online
Mon Jul 26th 2021 12:00pm
Show All
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved.
Report a tech support issue.
Login to LibApps
Event Calendar RSS: Today / 1 Week / 2 Weeks / 1 Month
Saratoga Springs Public Library LibCal Library Programs