sspl.libcal.com
Glasby and Susman Rooms are available for Walk-In use at 50% capacity only. No reservations/bookings available yet. Availability cannot be guaranteed.
Beginning English Language Learning
Related LibGuide: Learn English with the Library! by Mary Ann Rockwell
Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 13, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 20, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, September 27, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 4, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 11, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 18, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, October 25, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 1, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 8, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 15, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, November 29, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 6, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 13, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 20, 2021
Location:
Zoom Web Presentation for English Language Learning
Categories:
Adult ProgramsOnline Learning
This class for is for adult English learners who has had some basic introduction to English but who wants to develop greater fluency. We will focus on learning useful phrases and asking questions that help to navigate daily life. Join other English learners in this online class! Please register online.
This online program uses the Zoom livestreaming platform. It will require access to a computer, mobile device with the Zoom app installed, and/or a phone for audio-only access.
Registration with an email is required in order to receive information on how to connect. The email will be sent three (3) hours prior to the scheduled start time of the program.
Registration is required. There are 90 seats available.
More events like this...
« 
October 2021
 »
SMTWTFS
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
31
      
Upcoming Events:
Mini Pumpkin Decorating Kit (for teens and tweens)
Mon Oct 25th 2021 All Day
Pumpkin Decorating Kit
Mon Oct 25th 2021 All Day
Beginning English Language Learning
Mon Oct 25th 2021 10:00am
Outdoor Story Time
Mon Oct 25th 2021 10:30am
Mindfulness Meditation with Susan Meyer - Online
Mon Oct 25th 2021 12:00pm
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved.
Report a tech support issue.
Login to LibApps
Event Calendar RSS: Today / 1 Week / 2 Weeks / 1 Month
Saratoga Springs Public Library LibCal Library Programs