View All Pages
Media Editing: Collaboration Settings
Your videos are private by default; only you can see them on the My Media tab, and only you can embed them in a course. But if you're feeling collegial, it's easy to share your videos with other Canvas users so they can reuse your content. This video walks through the process of adding another user as a collaborator, so they can see your recording listed on their own My Media tab and embed it in their own course.