Delete your list of saved items before leaving a public computer. These items are stored temporarily. Your items will be visible to others until the session times out. Sign in to save these items to a personal list for later reference.
Add records to your list
Your temporary list is empty. You can add and remove records on your list by clicking this icon on the search result record: