25 captures
25 Jun 2004 - 21 Jan 2012
About this capture






The Riksbank Monetary policy Financial stability Market operations Statistics Published Research Notes & coins
Press Releases
  2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996
  1995 1994

26 links
6/13/2007Riksbank's historical collections transferred to Royal Coin Cabinet
5/31/2007Rosenberg: The Riksbank and monetary policy
5/25/2007Nyberg: Challenges in monetary policy
5/24/2007Riksbank presents new Financial Stability Report
5/14/2007Riksbank issues coin to commemorate birth of Carl von Linné
5/11/2007Rosenberg: Changes in monetary policy communication
5/10/2007Sophie Degenne new head of Market Operations Department
5/9/2007Britta von Schoultz new Chief Press Officer
5/4/2007Repo rate kept unchanged at 3.25 per cent
4/25/2007New Deputy Riksbank Governors - Lars E.O. Svensson and Barbro Wickman-Parak
4/18/2007Öberg: Current monetary policy
4/4/2007Economic Review no. 1 2007
3/30/2007Repo rate kept unchanged at 3.25 per cent
3/29/2007First Deputy Governor Eva Srejber leaves the Riksbank
3/14/2007Ingves: The interest rate path and monetary policy
3/12/2007Srejber: Integration of financial services has come a long way in Europe
2/23/2007Inflation target remains, but methods can be further developed
2/23/2007General Council proposes changes in Sveriges Riksbank Act
2/16/2007New head of the IT Department
2/15/2007Repo rate raised by 0.25 percentage points to 3.25 per cent
2/12/2007General Council's decision on allocation of net income
2/12/2007The Riksbank's Annual Report 2006
2/5/2007Rosenberg: Current monetary policy
2/1/2007Commemorative coin issue in 2008
1/16/2007Mattias Persson new Head of Financial Stability Department
1/12/2007Persson: Monetary policy - experiences and thoughts on the future

LAST UPDATED 3/24/2004 
 Content expertGeneral Secretariat


PressSpeechesPublicationsMinutesPolicy statementsConsultations
Press ReleasesNoticesContact: Press Officer