8 captures
08 May 2006 - 21 May 2011
About this capture


Contact
|

Svenska
|

Overview
|

Glossary
|

Links

The Riksbank Monetary policy Financial stability Market operations Statistics Published Research Notes & coins
Scientific advisors
 PRINT | BOOKMARK 
Staff
Tor Jacobson
Head of Research
Field of research: Econometrics, banking and credit risk
"E-mail:" tor.jacobson@riksbank.se
Link to Tor Jacobson's own website

Kasper Roszbach
Head of Division and researcher
Field of research: Micro-econometrics, banking and credit risk
"E-mail:" kasper.roszbach@riksbank.se
Link to Kasper Roszbach's own website

Malin Adolfson
Researcher
Field of research: Open economy macroeconomics, monetary policy
"E-mail:" malin.adolfson@riksbank.se
Link to Malin Adolfson's own website

Sophie Claeys
Researcher
Field of research: Empirical banking
"E-mail:" sophie.claeys@riksbank.se
Link to Sophie Claeys' own website

Mikael Carlsson
Researcher
Field of research: Macroeconomics, econometrics
"E-mail:" mikael.carlsson@riksbank.se
Link to Mikael Carlsson's own website

Paolo Giordani
Researcher
Field of research: Bayesian econometrics, forecasting, monetary policy, exchange rates
"E-mail:" paolo.giordani@riksbank.se
 Link to Paolo Giordani's own website

Mathias Trabandt
Researcher
Fields of research: macroeconomics, monetary economics, public economics 
"E-mail:" mathias.trabandt@riksbank.se
Link to Mathias Trabandt's own website

Mattias Villani
Researcher
Field of research: Bayesian analysis, econometrics, forecasting
"E-mail:" mattias.villani@riksbank.se
Link to Mattias Villani's own website
 
Karl Walentin
Researcher
Field of research: Macroeconomics and Financial Economics
"E-mail:" karl.walentin@riksbank.se
Link to Karl Walentin's own website
 
Erik von Schedvin
Research assistent
"E-mail:" erik.von.schedvin@riksbank.se
 
Lena Löfgren
Secretary
"E-mail:" lena.lofgren@riksbank.se
 

Former staff
 
Marianne Nessén
Former researcher, currently at the Monetary Policy Department
Field of research: Macroeconomics, monetary policy, international finance
"E-mail:" marianne.nessen@riksbank.se
Link to Marianne Nessén's own website

Ulf Söderström
Researcher, currently at Bocconi University
Field of research: Monetary policy, inflation targeting, international macroeconomics
"E-mail:" ulf.soderstrom@uni-bocconi.it
 
Anders Vredin
Former Head of Research, currently Head of the Monetary Policy Department
Field of research: Empirical macroeconomics, monetary policy, central banking
"E-mail:" anders.vredin@riksbank.se
 
Anders Warne
Researcher, currently at ECB
Field of research: Econometrics, macroeconomics, time series analysis
"E-mail:" anders.warne@ecb.int
 
Sonja Daltung
Researcher, currently at Ministry of Finance
Field of research: Banking, financial structure, financial stability
"E-mail:" sonja.daltung@finance.ministry.se
 
Lars Frisell
Researcher, currently at Financial Stability Department
Field of research: Informational economics, banking, financial stability
"E-mail:" lars.frisell@riksbank.se
Link to Lars Frisell's own website
 
Kristian Jönsson-Hartelius
Researcher, currently at IMF
Field of research: Quantitative macroeconomics, international macroeconomics, international finance
"E-mail:" KHartelius@imf.org

Magnus Jonsson
Researcher, currently at Monetary Policy Department
Field of research: Monetary economics, macroeconomics
"E-mail:" magnus.jonsson@riksbank.se
Link to Magnus Jonsson's own website 

Marianna Grimaldi
Reseacher
Field of research: Exchange rate modelling, international finance
"E-mail:" marianna.grimaldi@riksbank.se
Link to Marianna Grimaldi's own website

Jesper Lindé
Researcher
Field of research: Macroeconomics, econometrics, banking and credit risk
"E-mail:" jesper.linde@riksbank.se
Link to Jesper Lindé's own website

Peter Sellin
Guest researcher
"E-mail:" peter.sellin@riksbank.se

Gabriela Guibourg
Guest researcher
"E-mail:" gabriela.guibourg@riksbank.se

LAST UPDATED 6/1/2006 
 

ResearchStaffConferencesVisitorsPublicationsArticlesSeminarsHistorical monetary statistics