94 captures
24 Dec 2006 - 08 Mar 2009
SEPOCTDEC
30
200620072008
About this capture
Please click on the link to jump to the relevant contact information in the list.
Company
Main office
International Herald Tribune
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Subscriber Hotline (33 1) 41 43 93 61
Classified Sales (33 1) 41 43 93 85
Newsroom (33 1) 41 43 93 22
Advertising Sales (33 1) 41 43 93 55
General inquiries, email: iht@iht.com
Subscriptions inquiries, email: subs@iht.com
Letters to the editor, email: letters@iht.com
Regional offices
London
International Herald Tribune
40 Marsh Wall
London E14 9TP
UK
(44 20) 7510 5700
Hong Kong
International Herald Tribune
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
(852) 2922 1188
New York
International Herald Tribune
229 West 43rd Street
New York
NY 10036-3959
USA
(1 212) 556 7707
Advertising
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Jean-Christophe Demarta
International Advertising Director
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 1 41 43 93 81
Cell: +33 6 80 68 11 15
jcdemarta@iht.com
Advertising Development Group
Alistair McEwan
Advertising Development Director
(33 1) 41 43 92 40
amcewan@iht.com
Véronique Feldmann
Managing Director – Advertising Supplements
(33 1) 41 43 94 79
vfeldmann@iht.com
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
France & Southern Europe
Stephanie de Longevialle
Advertising Director
Luxury
Tel: +33 1 41 43 92 15
Cell: +33 6 73 84 36 26
sdelongevialle@iht.com
Olivier Sovran
Regional Manager – France, Spain & Portugal
Corporate, Finance
Tel: +33 1 41 43 94 68
osovran@iht.com
Elise Gibergues
Advertising Executive – France & Italy
Luxury, Beauty, Fragrance, Finance
Tel: +33 1 41 43 94 73
egibergues@iht.com
Caroline Guyot
Advertising Manager – France
Travel, Art, Design
Tel: +33 1 41 43 92 19
Cell: +33 6 72 96 73 73
cguyot@iht.com
Cynthia Magocsi
Advertising Manager – France
Education, Properties Display
Tel: +33 1 41 43 94 76
Cell: + 33 6 72 91 38 49
cmagocsi@iht.com
Vanessa Boyle
Advertising Manager – Continental Europe
Classifieds, Recruitment
Tel: +33 1 41 43 92 06
vboyle@iht.com
Stephanie Boisseau
Advertising Assistant
Tel: +33 1 41 43 94 71
sboisseau@iht.com
Central & Eastern Europe, Emerging Markets
Helen Konstantopoulos
Business Development Director
Tel: +33 1 41 43 93 80
Cell: +33 6 61 84 88 93
hkonstantopoulos@iht.com
Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium
Alexandra Lelubre
Advertising Director
Luxury, Industry
Tel: + 33 1 41 43 93 79
Cell: +33 6 73 84 92 30
alelubre@iht.com
Luther Peczan
Regional Manager
Finance
Tel: + 33 1 41 43 92 09
lpeczan@iht.com
Elisabetta Serpo
Advertising Assistant
Classifieds
Tel: +33 1 41 43 97 22
eserpo@iht.com
Germany & Austria
Friedrichstr, 52
60323 Frankfurt
Germany
Kerry O’Donoghue
Managing Director
Tel: +49 69 71 67 79 16
Cell: +49 172 673 1060
kodonoghue@iht.com
Sigrid Konrad
Advertising Assistant
Classifieds
Tel: +49 69 71 67 79 12
skonrad@iht.com
Austria
Hans Csokor
Publimedia
2. district, Nordbahnstraße 36/2
A-1020 Vienne
Austria
+43 1 211 53 0
hcsokor@publicitas.com
Greece & Cyprus
Alberto J. Cano
111A Argiroupoleos Street
GR – 164 51 Argiroypoli
Tel.: +30 211 21 21 480
Cel: +30 6947 209 848
Fax: +30 210 61 01 215
adv-greece@iht.com
Italy
Paolo Cesana
Cesanamedia
Via dei Fontanili 13
20141 Milano
Italy
+39 02 844 0441
paolo.cesana@cesanamedia.com
Israel
Aviva Bronstein
Haaretz/IHT
21 Salman Schoken Street
61 001 Tel Aviv
Israel
+972 3512 1782
avivab@haaretz.co.il
Spain
Carmen Artaza
Publicitas
Av. Goya 21
28001 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 323 7911
cartaza@publicitas.com
Portugal
Pedro Loureiro
Interpublishing, Lda
R. Sanches Coelho, 3-10
1600-201 Lisboa
Portugal
+351 21 793 7205
pedro.loureiro@novaexpressao.pt
UK, Northern Europe, Middle East & Africa
40 Marsh Wall
London E14 9TP
UK
Patrick Falconer
Managing Director
Tel: + 44 20 7510 5796
Cell: + 44 774 784 3400
pfalconer@iht.com
Nick Phillips
Sector Account Director – UK
Corporate, IT-Telecom, Industry, Automotive
Regional Director – The Netherlands
Tel: + 44 20 7510 5717
Cell: + 44 799 058 8738
nphillips@iht.com
Samantha Adams
Sector Account Director – UK
Travel, Luxury
Tel: +44 20 7510 5727
Cell: + 44 788 773 0642
sadams@iht.com
Ruairidh Roberts
Sector Account Manager – UK
Finance, Funds
Tel: + 44 20 7510 5724
Cell: + 44 788 772 7426
rroberts@iht.com
Sarah McInnes
Advertising Director – Middle East & Africa
Tel: +44 20 7510 5722
Cell: + 44 787 947 3221
smacinnes@iht.com
Lucy Steward
Advertising Assistant
Tel: + 44 20 7510 5714
lsteward@iht.com
Scandinavia
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Carina Pierre Rochard
Regional Director
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 41 43 92 57
Cell: + 33 (0) 607 40 45 35
cpierre@iht.com
AMERICAS
229 West 43 Street
New York
NY 10036-3959
USA
Joe Priolo
International Advertising Director
Tel: +1 212 556 7714
jpriolo@iht.com
Judy King
Tel: +1 212 556 7723
jking@iht.com
Patrick F. Doyle
Tel: +1 415 777 4383
pdoyle@iht.com
ASIA / PACIFIC
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
Dominic Ciafardini
Advertising Director
Tel: +852 2922 4068
dciafardini@iht.com
Japan
Susumu Shirasaka
9F Asashi Shimbun Shin-kan
5-3-2, Tsukiji, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-8011
Tel: +81 3 3248 6112
adv@ihtjapan.com
Singapore
Eileen Soh
Singapore
88A Club Street
069456 Singapore
Tel: +65 6223 64 78
iht@pacific.net.sg
Events & Press
Director Worldwide Events
Brenda Hagerty
40 Marsh Wall
London E14 9TP
United Kingdom
(44 20) 7510 5707
bhagerty@iht.com
Press Relations, Europe
Vanessa Whittall
40 Marsh Wall
London E14 9TP
United Kingdom
(44 20) 7510 5719
vwhittall@iht.com
Press Relations, Asia/Pacific
May-Ling Nam
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
(852) 2922 6166
mnam@iht.com
Press Relations, U.S.
Diane C McNulty
229 West 43rd Street
New York
NY 10036-3959
USA
(1 212) 556 5244
mcnuldc@nytimes.com
Vice President, Corporate Communications
The New York Times Company
Catherine J Mathis
229 West 43rd Street
New York
NY 10036-3959
USA
(1 212) 556 1981
mathis@nytimes.com
 
Copyright © 2007 The International Herald Tribune All Rights Reserved
Visit IHT.com
Subscribe to the Newspaper
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
 
About the International Herald TribuneAdvertising with the IHTEvents at the International Herald TribunePress
CompanyAdvertisingEvents & Press