94 captures
24 Dec 2006 - 08 Mar 2009
DECFEBMAR
07
200720092010
About this capture
Please click on the link to jump to the relevant contact information in the list.
Company  Advertising  Online Advertising  Events & Press
Company
Main office
International Herald Tribune
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Subscriber Hotline +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 61
Classified Sales +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 85
Newsroom +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 22
Advertising Sales +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 55
General inquiries, email: iht@iht.com
Subscriptions inquiries, email: subs@iht.com
Letters to the editor, email: letters@iht.com
Regional offices
London
International Herald Tribune
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3530
Hong Kong
International Herald Tribune
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2922 1188
New York
International Herald Tribune
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 1234
Advertising
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Jean-Christophe Demarta
International Advertising Director
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 81
Cell: +33 (0) 6 80 68 11 15
jcdemarta@iht.com
Advertising Development Group
Alistair McEwan
Advertising Development Director
+33 (0) 1 41 43 92 40
amcewan@iht.com
Véronique Feldmann
Managing Director – Advertising Supplements
+33 (0) 1 41 43 94 79
vfeldmann@iht.com
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
France & Southern Europe
Stephanie de Longevialle
Advertising Director
Luxury
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 15
Cell: +33 (0) 6 73 84 36 26
sdelongevialle@iht.com
Olivier Sovran
Regional Manager – France, Spain & Portugal
Corporate, Finance
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 94 68
osovran@iht.com
Elise Gibergues
Advertising Executive – France & Italy
Luxury, Beauty, Fragrance, Finance
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 97 43
egibergues@iht.com
Caroline Guyot
Advertising Manager – France
Travel, Art, Design
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 19
Cell: +33 (0) 6 72 96 73 73
cguyot@iht.com
Cynthia Magocsi
Advertising Manager – France
Education, Properties Display
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 94 76
Cell: +33 (0) 6 72 91 38 49
cmagocsi@iht.com
Vanessa Boyle
Advertising Manager – Continental Europe
Classifieds, Recruitment
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 06
vboyle@iht.com
Stephanie Boisseau
Advertising Assistant
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 94 71
sboisseau@iht.com
Central & Eastern Europe, Emerging Markets
Helen Konstantopoulos
Business Development Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 80
Cell: +33 (0) 6 61 84 88 93
hkonstantopoulos@iht.com
Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium
Alexandra Lelubre
Advertising Director
Luxury, Industry
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 79
Cell: +33 (0) 6 73 84 92 30
alelubre@iht.com
Luther Peczan
Regional Manager
Finance
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 09
lpeczan@iht.com
Elisabetta Serpo
Advertising Assistant
Classifieds
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 97 22
eserpo@iht.com
Germany & Austria
Friedrichstr, 52
60323 Frankfurt
Germany
Sigrid Konrad
Advertising Assistant
Classifieds
Tel: +49 69 71 67 79 12
skonrad@iht.com
Austria
Hans Csokor
Publimedia
2. district, Nordbahnstraße 36/2
A-1020 Vienne
Austria
Tel: +43 1 211 53 0
hcsokor@publicitas.com
Greece & Cyprus
Alberto J. Cano
111A Argiroupoleos Street
GR – 164 51 Argiroypoli
Greece
Tel: +30 211 21 21 480
Cell: +30 6947 209 848
Fax: +30 210 61 01 215
adv-greece@iht.com
Italy
Paolo Cesana
Cesanamedia
Via dei Fontanili 13
20141 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 844 0441
paolo.cesana@cesanamedia.com
Israel
Aviva Bronstein
Haaretz/IHT
21 Salman Schoken Street
61 001 Tel Aviv
Israel
Tel: +972 3512 1782
avivab@haaretz.co.il
Spain
Elena Martinez
Flavie Staib
Publicitas
Av. Goya 21
28001 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 323 7911
emartinez@publicitas.com
fstaib@publicitas.com
Portugal
Pedro Loureiro
Interpublishing, Lda
R. Sanches Coelho, 3-10
1600-201 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: +351 21 793 7205
pedro.loureiro@interpublishing.pt
UK, Northern Europe, Middle East & Africa
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
UK
Patrick Falconer
Managing Director
United Kingdom, Northern Europe, Middle East and Africa
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3530
Cell: +44 (0)774 784 3400
pfalconer@iht.com
Nicholas Phillips
Sector Director UK
Regional Sales Director, Netherlands
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3532
Cell: +44 (0)799 058 8738
nphillips@iht.com
Samantha Adams
Sector Director
Travel, Luxury
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3531
Cell: +44 (0)780 955 5452
sadams@iht.com
Ruairidh Roberts
Sector Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3534
Cell: +44 (0)788 772 7426
rroberts@iht.com
Sarah MacInnes
Managing Director
Middle East, Africa and Central Asian Republics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3538
Cell: +44 (0)787 947 3221
smacinnes@iht.com
Amy Tobias
Advertising Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3533
atobias@iht.com
Scandinavia
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
Carina Pierre Rochard
Regional Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 57
Cell: +33 (0) 6 07 40 45 35
cpierre@iht.com
AMERICAS
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
Kerrie Gillis
International Advertising Director
Tel: +1 212 556 7194
kerrie@nytimes.com
Judy King
Tel: +1 212 556 7723
jking@iht.com
Patrick F. Doyle
Tel: +1 415 777 4383
pdoyle@iht.com
Hayward Henderson
Tel: +1 212 556 7732
hhenderson@iht.com
ASIA / PACIFIC
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
Dominic Ciafardini
Advertising Director
Tel: +852 2922 4068
dciafardini@iht.com
Japan
Susumu Shirasaka
9F Asashi Shimbun Shin-kan
5-3-2, Tsukiji, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-8011
Tel: +81 3 3248 6112
adv@ihtjapan.com
Singapore
Eileen Soh
Singapore
88A Club Street
069456 Singapore
Tel: +65 6223 64 78
esoh@iht.com
Online Advertising
Western Europe, Southern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Sohrab Ghotbi
Advertising Director
International Digital Media
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 58
Cell: +33 (0) 6 77 15 68 18
sohrab@nytimes.com
UK, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia & Asia
Kanayo Nonyelu
Digital Advertising Manager
International
The New York Times Media Group
1 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3535
Cell: +44 (0)7809 164 199
kanayo.nonyelu@nytimes.com
Jason Boscacci
Digital Advertising Manager
International
The New York Times Media Group
1 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3536
Cell: +44 (0)7809 555 453
jboscacci@nytimes.com
Events & Press
Director Worldwide Events
Brenda Hagerty
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3513
bhagerty@iht.com
Press Relations, Europe
Vanessa Whittall
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3520
vwhittall@iht.com
Press Relations, Asia/Pacific
May-Ling Nam
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2922 6166
mnam@iht.com
Press Relations, U.S.
Diane C McNulty
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 5244
mcnuldc@nytimes.com
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
The New York Times Company
Catherine J Mathis
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 1981
mathis@nytimes.com
 
Copyright © 2008 The International Herald Tribune All Rights ReservedVisit IHT.comSubscribe to the NewspaperPrivacy PolicyContact Us 
About the International Herald TribuneAdvertising with the IHTEvents at the International Herald TribunePress