22 captures
3 Apr 2009 - 14 Jun 2012
SEPDECJAN
12
200820092011
About this capture
  
Contact
Contact the International Herald Tribune
Main office
International Herald Tribune
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
 
Subscriber Hotline +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 61
Classified Sales +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 85
Advertising Sales +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 55
General inquiries, email: iht@iht.com
Subscriptions inquiries, email: subs@iht.com
Letters to the editor, email: letters@iht.com
Regional offices
London
International Herald Tribune
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3530
 
Hong Kong
International Herald Tribune
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2922 1188
 
New York
International Herald Tribune
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 7707
 
Advertising
 
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
    
Jean-Christophe Demarta
Director of International Advertising
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 81
Cell: +33 (0) 6 80 68 11 15
jcdemarta@iht.com
 
Alistair McEwan
International Advertising Director
The New York Times
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3537
alistair.mcewan@nytimes.com
 
Sohrab Ghotbi
Digital Advertising Director -
International
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 58
Cell: +33 (0) 6 77 15 68 18
sohrab@nytimes.com
Europe, Middle East & Africa
United Kingdom, Germany & Scandinavia
Patrick Falconer
Managing Director
United Kingdom, Northern Europe, Middle East and Africa
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3530
Cell: +44 (0)774 784 3400
pmfalconer@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Netherlands
Nick Phillips
Advertising director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3532
Cell: +44 (0)799 058 8738
nphillips@iht.com
    
France, Italy, Russia & Eastern Europe
Stephanie de Longevialle
Advertising Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 15
Cell: +33 (0) 6 73 84 36 26
sdelongevialle@iht.com
    
Switzerland, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal, Greece & Turkey
Alexandra Psalmon Lelubre
Advertising Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 79
Cell: +33 (0) 6 73 84 92 30
alelubre@iht.com
    
Germany & Austria
Christoph Bajjaly
Advertising Director
Friedrichstr, 52
60323 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 7167 7916
Cell: +49 17 1831 7407
Fax: +49 69 7167 7978
    
Middle East & Africa
Sarah MacInnes
Regional Director
Middle East, Africa and Central Asian Republics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3538
Cell: +44 (0)787 947 3221
smacinnes@iht.com
    
Americas
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
    
Kerrie Gillis
Advertising Director
Tel: +1 212 556 7194
kerrie@nytimes.com
    
Asia / Pacific
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
    
Hong Kong, China, Korea, Thailand, India, Pakistan, Phillipines & Taiwan
Dominic Ciafardini
Advertising Director Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2922 4068
dciafardini@iht.com
    
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia & Australia
Eileen Soh
Deputy Advertising Director / Asia Pacific
88A Club Street
Singapore 069456
Tel: +65 6223 6478
esoh@iht.com
  
Japan
Susumu Shirasaka
Chief Representative
9F Asahi Shimbun Shin-kan
5-3-2, Tsukiji, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-8011
Tel: +81 3 3248 6112
adv@ihtjapan.com
    
Creative Solutions
Véronique Feldmann
Managing Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 94 79
vfeldmann@iht.com
  
Sales Development
Pascale Dauptain
Manager
Tel: +33 1 41 43 94 66
Cell: +33 (0) 6 87 71 30 12
pdauptain@iht.com
    
 
Online Advertising
 
Western Europe, Southern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Sohrab Ghotbi
Advertising Director
International Digital Media
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 58
Cell: +33 (0) 6 77 15 68 18
sohrab@nytimes.com
    
UK, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia & Asia
Kanayo Nonyelu
Digital Advertising Manager
International
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3535
Cell: +44 (0)7809 164 199
kanayo.nonyelu@nytimes.com
 
Jason Boscacci
Digital Advertising Manager
International
The New York Times Media Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7061 3536
Cell: +44 (0)7809 555 453
jboscacci@nytimes.com
  
 
Circulation Europe
 
6 bis, rue des Graviers
92521 Neuilly Cedex
France
    
Patrice Monti
Circulation Director, Europe
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 56
pmonti@iht.com
    
Belgium, France & Luxembourg
Vincent Hirtz
Tel : +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 55
vhirtz@iht.com
 
Susan Kadereit
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 78
skadereit@iht.com
 
 
Germany
Joerg Mueller
Tel : +49 69 71 67 79 15
jmueller@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Greece, Cyprus & Albania
Nikol Karali
Tel : +30 210 48 08 223
nkarali@ekathimerini.com
 
 
 
 
Israel
Aviva Bronstein
Tel : +972 3 512 1782
avivab@haaretz.co.il
 
 
 
 
Italy & Former Yugoslavia
Josine DeWolde
Tel : +39 0331 77 74 55
jdewolde@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Scandinavia, Iceland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia & Baltic countries
Carina Pierre-Rochard
Tel : +33 (0) 1 41 43 92 57
cpierre@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Spain & Portugal
Patrice Monti
Tel : +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 56
pmonti@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Switzerland & Austria
Barbara Baenninger
Tel : +41 44 481 72 00
bbaenninger@iht.com
 
 
 
 
The Netherlands
Juleke Bottelier
Tel : +31 35 622 01 01
jbottelier@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Turkey
Ugur Guder
Tel : +90 212 622 2406
uguder@dpp.com.tr
 
 
 
 
UK & Ireland
Jim Clayton
Tel : +44 (0)207 061 3505
jclayton@iht.com
 
 
 
 
Eastern Europe, Middle East & any other country
Helen Konstantopoulos
Tel : +33 (0) 1 41 43 93 80
hkonstantopoulos@iht.com
 
 
 
 
 
Events & Press
 
Events
Director Worldwide Events
Brenda Hagerty
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3513
bhagerty@iht.com
    
Press
Press Relations, Europe
Vanessa Whittall
1 New Oxford Street
London WC1A 1NU
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7061 3520
vwhittall@iht.com
 
Press Relations, U.S.
Diane C McNulty
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 5244
mcnuldc@nytimes.com
 
Acting Communications Director
The New York Times Company
Ethan Riegelhaupt
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
USA
+1 212 556 1981
ethan@nytimes.com
Press Relations, Asia/Pacific
May-Ling Nam
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road, North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2922 6166
mnam@iht.com
    
     
  
 
Visit global.nytimes.comSubscribe to the NewspaperPrivacy PolicyContact Us Copyright © 2009 The International Herald Tribune All Rights Reserved 
        
AboutAdvertisingEventsPress
Company contactsAdvertising contactsOnline Advertising contactsCirculation Europe contactsEvents & Press contacts
AdvertisingOnline AdvertisingCirculation EuropeEvents & Press