25 captures
04 Feb 2010 - 03 Apr 2012
About this capture

About EIPR
Our Staff
Printer-friendly version
Send to friend
Bookmark/Search this post with:
1. Adel Ramadan, Legal Officer.
Email: adel[at]eipr[dot]org

2. Ahmed Mahgoub, Media Officer.
Email: mahgoub[at]eipr[dot]org

3. Alaa Ghanaam, Director - Right to Health Program.
Email: alaa[at]eipr[dot]org

4. Amani Massoud, Deputy Director - Right to Health Program.
Email: amani[at]eipr[dot]org

5. Anne Zaki, Development Officer.
Email: anne[at]eipr[dot]org

6. Dalia Abd El-Hameed, Researcher - Right to Privacy.
Email: dalia[at]eipr[dot]org

7. Dina Iskander, Researcher - Right to Health Program.
Email: dina[at]eipr[dot]org

8. Hoda Nasrallah, Lawyer.
Email: hoda[at]eipr[dot]org

9. Hossam Bahgat, Executive Director.
Email: hossam[at]eipr[dot]org

10. Ishak Ibrahim, Researcher -  Freedom of Religion and Belief Program.
Email: ishak[at]eipr[dot]org

11. Magda Boutros, Researcher - Violence and Bodily Integrity Program.
Email: magda[at]eipr[dot]org

12. Maha Turk, Administrative Associate.
Email: maha[at]eipr[dot]org

13. Medhat Kamal, Administrative and Financial Officer.
Email: medhat[at]eipr[dot]org

14. Noha Roushdy, Researcher - Right to Privacy Program.
Email: noha[at]eipr[dot]org

15. Ragia El-Gerzawy, Health and Discrimination Officer - Right to Health Program.
Email: ragia[at]eipr[dot]org

16. Ramy Raoof, Online Media and Press Officer.
Email: ramy[at]eipr[dot]org

17. Rebecca Wright, Senior Legal Officer.
Email: rebecca[at]eipr[dot]org

18. Reyam Ali, Lawyer.
Email: reyam[at]eipr[dot]org

19. Sara Magdy, Administrative Associate.
Email: sara[at]eipr[dot]org

20. Soha Abdelaty, Deputy Director.
Email: soha[at]eipr[dot]org
Press Releases
Reports and Studies
This publication may be copied, distributed and displayed but only with due acknowledgment of the source.