152 captures
27 Feb 2003 - 13 Feb 2021
About this capture
 Home | News | Sports | Business | Deaths | Entertainment | Marketplace | Real Estate | Jobs | Cars | Advertise | Contact us

Contact Us

Mailing Address: 20 Franklin St., Box 15012, Worcester, MA 01615-0012
Telephone: (508) 793-9100
Email: info@telegram.com
Get directions: T&G offices | Millbury production facility
How to write a press release / how to submit news (PDF 160Kb)



CORPORATE
Fax: (508) 793-9313

Bruce Gaultney: Publisher, (508) 793-9111, bgaultney@telegram.com
Leah Lamson: Editor, (508) 793-9187, llamson@telegram.com
Anthony J. Simollardes: Director of Readership and Circulation, (508) 793-9324, asimollardes@telegram.com
Averil Capers: Director of Marketing and Research, (508) 793-9483, acapers@telegram.com
Susan E. Burtchell: Director of Advertising, (508) 793-9296, sburtchell@telegram.com
Victor A. DiNardo: Director of Human Resources, (508) 793-9260, vdinardo@telegram.com
Kurt E. Parent: Director of Operations, (508) 793-7945, kparent@telegram.com
Natalie Bradley: Director of Finance, (508) 793-9142, nbradley@telegram.com
Jason Derr: Director of Technology Operations - NEMG, (508) 793-9478, derr@globe.com
Gary Hutner: Coulter Press Publisher, (978) 368-0176, ext. 750, ghutner@telegram.com

Return to top of page


TELEGRAM.COM
Email: info@telegram.com
Mailing Address: 20 Franklin St., Box 15012, Worcester, MA 01615-0012
Phone: (508) 793-9266
Fax: (508) 767-9529

Mark Henderson: Online Director, mhenderson@telegram.com
Steve Gates: Online Sales Manager, (508) 793-9424, sgates@telegram.com
Linda J. Grandbois: Product Development Manager of Online, (508) 793-9216, lgrandbois@telegram.com
Lori Allard: Producer, (508) 793-9429, lallard@telegram.com
Ken MacGray: Producer, (508) 793-9295, kmacgray@telegram.com
David Niles: Designer, (508) 767-9533, dniles@telegram.com
Miles Prunier: Programmer, (508) 793-9316, mprunier@telegram.com
Tom Swenson: Producer, (508) 793-9329, tswenson@telegram.com
Self-service advertising, (508) 793-9393, classifieds@telegram.com

Return to top of page


ADVERTISING
Email: advertise@telegram.com
Phone: (508) 793-9200
Fax: (508) 767-9512
Telegram & Gazette media kit

Susan E. Burtchell: Advertising Sales Director, (508) 793-9296
Gary Barth: Advertising Production Manager, (508) 793-9438
Edward J. Bauer: Classified Department Manager, (508)793-9359
Bob Kusz: Automotive, (508) 793-9211
Mary Brytowski: Inside Sales Manager, (508) 793-9393, #6304
Liz Vadenais: Retail Dept. Manager, (508) 793-9219
Steve Pitocchelli: Advertising Sales Manager, (508) 793-9130
Jane Sheppard: Sales Specialty/Event Sales Manager, (508) 793-9208
Jackie Phelps: Advertising Sales Manager, (508) 793-9157
Jay Valencourt: Advertising Sales Operations Manager, (508) 793-9205
Kim McLean: Office Manager, (508) 793-9356

Creative Services
Denise Anderson: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9498
Chris Coury: Graphic Designer, (508)767-9518
Sharon Dube: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9409
Patti Burns Ente: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9132
Cheryl Greene: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9132
Jennifer Morin: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9354
Shiela Nealon: Graphic Designer, (508)793-9121

Online advertising
Steve Gates: Online Sales Manager, (508)793-9424
Jim Clarke: Online Sales Representative, (508)793-9459
Kim Richardson: Online Facilitator, (508)793-9327

Classified advertising - Call 508-793-9393, press # then dial 4 digit extension
Mary Brytowski, Ext. 6304
Garine Arakelian, Ext. 6301
Michelle Couture, Ext. 6305
Alison Feeney, Ext. 6306
Melissa Flek, Ext. 6307
Jacqueline Fox, Ext. 6308
Theresa Hwalek, Ext. 6310
Laurie Levitre, Ext. 6312
Renee Lorditch, Ext. 6313
Priscilla Messinger, Ext. 6314
Bill Moynihan, Ext. 6323
Patricia Murphy, Ext. 6315
Diane Parker, Ext. 6316
Ann Marie Pizzarella, Ext. 6317
Adriana Rua, Ext. 6322
Christine Thibodeau, Ext. 6319
Paula Turnbull, Ext. 6320
Howard Wallar, Ext. 6303
Randy Weissman, Ext. 6321

Print advertising
Deirdre Baldwin: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9325
Brooke Blew: Sales Development Editorial Asst., (508)793-9256
Ron Chapdelaine: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9222
Donna Couture: Sales Support, (508)793-9207
Bill Cronan: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9251
Ted Genkos: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9206
Robin Godbout: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9210
Kathy Harrington: Sales Support, (508)793-9250
Luisa Heffernan: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9230
Bonnie Hickey: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9255
Melissa Huard: Sales Support, (508)793-9298
Matthew Lanava: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9162
Joanne LeBlanc: Ad Text Entry, (508)793-9428
Rod Lee: Sales Development, (508)793-9213
Sherly Louis-Jean: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9197
Jack Mahoney: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)767-9540
Jim Maloughney: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9257
Mary Petro: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9209
Bruce Pollock: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9252
Cheryl Schnare: Ad Text Entry, (508)793-9357
Ernie Stathis: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9360
Lynda Vallatini: Advertising Sales Representative, (508)793-9264
Randy Weissman: Help Wanted, (508)793-9393, #6321
Veronica Wells: Sales Development, (508)793-9220
Shirley Yankus: Sales Support, (508)793-9144

Return to top of page


CIRCULATION
Phone: (508) 791-4600 or (800) 922-8200
Customer Service Hours: M-F 5:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Sat. 5:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Sun. 5:00 a.m. to noon
Information on home delivery

Anthony J. Simollardes: Director of Readership & Circulation, (508) 793-9324, asimollardes@telegram.com
Moe Guarini: Circulation Sales and Marketing Manager, (508) 793-9444, mguarini@telegram.com
Kelly Tolman: Consumer Services Manager, (508) 793-9317, ktolman@telegram.com
John O'Brien: Home Delivery Manager, (508) 793-9330, jobrien@telegram.com
Dana Robbins: Single Copy Manager, (508) 793-9246, drobbins@telegram.com

Return to top of page


MARKETING
Kathlene Donahue: Director of Consumer Marketing, 508-793-9332, kdonahue@telegram.com
Averil Capers: Director of Marketing and Research, 508-793-9483, acapers@telegram.com

Return to top of page


NEWS, SPORTS, BUSINESS FEATURES AND PHOTO
Email: newstips@telegram.com
Telephone: (508) 793-9245
Fax: (508) 793-9281
Worcester: (508) 793-9236
Boston/Statehouse: (617) 523-2514

News staff
Leah Lamson: Editor, (508) 793-9120, llamson@telegram.com
Bob Kievra: City Editor, (508) 793-9245, rkievra@telegram.com
Dave Greenslit: Assistant City Editor, (508) 793-9245, dgreenslit@telegram.com
Andi Esposito: Managing Editor / Local News, (508) 793-9185, aesposito@telegram.com
Jay Whearley: Investigative Team Editor, (508) 793-9245, jwhearley@telegram.com
Winston Wiley: Assistant City Editor Nights, (508) 793-9245, wwiley@telegram.com
Karen Webber: Features Editor, (508) 793-9232, kwebber@telegram.com
Christopher Sinacola, Editor, Editorial Page, (508) 793-9163, csinacola@telegram.com
Dave Nordman: Sports Editor, (508) 793-9375, dnordman@telegram.com
Dianne Williamson: Columnist, (508) 793-9291, dwilliamson@telegram.com
Clive McFarlane: Columnist, (508) 793-9228, cmcfarlane@telegram.com

Reporters
Nick Kotsopoulos: City Hall Reporter, (508) 793-9248, nkotsopoulos@telegram.com
John Monahan: Statehouse Reporter, (508) 793-9172, jmonahan@telegram.com
Gary Murray: Court Reporter (508) 793-9405, gmurray@telegram.com
Jackie Reis: Reporter, (508) 793-9292, jreis@telegram.com
Lee Hammel: Reporter (508) 793-9244, lhammel@telegram.com
Bronislaus Kush: Religion Reporter, (508) 793-9464, bkush@telegram.com
Shaun Sutner: Reporter, (508) 793-9422, ssutner@telegram.com
Thomas Caywood: Reporter, (508) 793-9161, tcaywood@telegram.com
Danielle Williamson: Reporter, (508) 793-9193, dawilliamson@telegram.com
Aaron Nicodemus: Reporter, (508) 793-9473, anicodemus@telegram.com

Local news offices
Coulter Press - The Item and The Banner
Clinton (978) 365-2462
Mark Ellis: Local News Editor, mellis@telegram.com
Karen Nugent: Reporter, knugent@telegram.com
George Barnes: Reporter, gbarnes@telegram.com
Lisa Welsh: Reporter, lwelsh@telegram.com
Southbridge - (508) 764-2519
Gerard F. Russell: Local News Editor, grussell@telegram.com
Brad Miner: Reporter, bminer@telegram.com
Kim Ring: Reporter, kring@telegram.com
Craig S. Semon: Reporter, csemon@telegram.com
Brian Lee: Reporter, blee@telegram.com
Westboro - (508) 366-8093
Priyanka Dayal: Reporter, pdayal@telegram.com
Elaine Thompson: Reporter, ethompson@telegram.com
Whitinsville - (508) 234-5882
Donna Boynton: Reporter, dboynton@telegram.com
William Fortier: Reporter, wfortier@telegram.com


Return to top of page

Web staff
Mike Elfland: News Editor, (508) 793-9245, melfland@telegram.com
Scott Croteau: Web Reporter, (508) 793-9181, scroteau@telegram.com
Steve Foskett: Web Reporter, (508) 793-9242, sfoskett@telegram.com
Linda Bock: Web Reporter, (508) 793-9172, lbock@telegram.com


Return to top of page

Business
Email: tgbiz@telegram.com
Mailing Address: 20 Franklin St., Box 15012, Worcester, MA 01615-0012
Telephone: (508) 793-9185
Fax: (508) 793-9290

Business staff
Lisa Eckelbecker: Business Reporter, (508) 793-9170, leckelbecker@telegram.com
Martin Luttrell: Business Reporter, (508) 793-9421, mluttrell@telegram.com

Return to top of page

Sports
Email: sports@telegram.com
Phone: Toll-free in Massachusetts 1-800-237-4449
Toll-free outside of Massachusetts 1-800-678-6680 or (508) 793-9350
Fax: (508) 793-9363

Sports staff
Dave Nordman: Sports Editor, (508) 793-9375. dnordman@telegram.com
Paul Jarvey: Asst. Sports Editor, (508) 793-9350. pjarvey@telegram.com
John Conceison: Copy Editor, (508) 793-9350. jconceison@telegram.com
Bud Barth: Boston Bruins Reporter, (508) 793-9350. bbarth@telegram.com
Bill Ballou: Sharks and Red Sox Reporter, (508) 793-9350. wballou@telegram.com
Rich Garven: New England Patriots and New England Revolution, (508) 793-9455. rgarven@telegram.com
Bill Doyle: Golf, Celtics and TV/Radio Reporter, (508) 793-9350. wdoyle@telegram.com
Jennifer Toland: Colleges and Golf Reporter, (508) 793-9465, jtoland@telegram.com
Jim Wilson: High schools and Tornadoes Reporter, (508) 793-9466, jimwilson@telegram.com

Return to top of page

Features
Email: people@telegram.com
Phone: (508) 793-9232
Fax: (508) 793-9281

Features staff
Karen Webber: Features Editor, (508) 793-9232, kwebber@telegram.com
Nancy Campbell: Assistant Features Editor, (508) 793-9227, ncampbell@telegram.com
Richard Duckett: Entertainment Reporter, (508) 793-9176, rduckett@telegram.com
Nancy Sheehan: Features Reporter, (508) 793-9168, nsheehan@telegram.com
Liz Bria: Happy Time and Finder (508) 793-9195, ebria@telegram.com
Martha Nydam: Calendar, (508) 793-9364, mnydam@telegram.com

Return to top of page

Editorial
Phone: (508) 793-9100
Fax: (508) 793-9313
Letters to the editor: letters@telegram.com

Editorial staff
David Hitch: Editorial Cartoonist, (508) 793-9133, dhitch@telegram.com
Susan Mulrooney: Letters to the Editor, (508) 793-9152, smulrooney@telegram.com

Return to top of page

Photography
Email: tgphoto@telegram.com
Phone: (508) 793-9310
Reprints: (508) 793-9410
Fax: (508) 753-8356

Photography staff
Len Lazure: Photo Editor, (508) 767-9549, llazure@telegram.com
Chris Christo: Chief Photographer, (508) 793-9310, cchristo@telegram.com
Betty Jenewin: Night Photo Editor, (508) 793-9239, bjenewin@telegram.com
Paul Kapteyn: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, pkapteyn@telegram.com
Jim Collins: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, jcollins@telegram.com
Steve Lanava: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, slanava@telegram.com
Dan Gould: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, dgould@telegram.com
Rick Cinclair: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, rcinclair@telegram.com
Christine Peterson: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, cpeterson@telegram.com
Mark C. Ide: Photographer, (508) 793-9310, mide@telegram.com
Tom Rettig: Worcester Living Photographer (508) 793-9310, trettig@telegram.com
Tammi Rudge: Photo Clerk, (508) 793-9410, trudge@telegram.com

Return to top of page


HUMAN RESOURCES
Fax: (508) 793-9294

Human Resources staff
Victor A. DiNardo: Director of Human Resources, (508) 793-9260, vdinardo@telegram.com
Donna Dover: Human Resources Specialist, (508) 793-9413 ddover@telegram.com
Danielle L. Arakelian: Switchboard Supervisor, (508) 793-9100 darakelian@telegram.com

Return to top of page


ACCOUNTING
Phone: (508) 793-9100

Return to top of page


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Fax: (508) 793-9548

Information Technology staff
Jason Derr: Director of Technology Operations - NEMG, (508) 793-9478, derr@globe.com

Note: If you have problems or questions regarding telegram.com, please contact the online team, not Information Technology.

Return to top of page


telegram.com   News   Sports   Business   Deaths   Entertainment   Shop  
Real Estate   Jobs   Cars   Advertise   Contact us  
© 2011 Worcester Telegram & Gazette Corp.