281 captures
14 Jan 2010 - 14 Nov 2020
About this capture
SEARCH
Help & Information Center
The Wall Street Journal's Editorial and Business Headquarters
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
212-416-2000



Customer Service
For assistance with print and online subscriptions, visit our Customer Service page.



Letters to the Editor
Letters intended for publication should be addressed to: The Editor, The Wall Street Journal, 1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY, 10036, or emailed to wsj.ltrs@wsj.com. Be sure to include your city and state.
 
For information on submissions to the Opinion Page or to contact the staff of the Editorial Page, email edit.features@wsj.com.



Newsroom Contacts at WSJ.com
Comments and Feedback
Alert our newsroom of a possible correction to an article by sending an email message to wsjcontact@dowjones.com​.
 
Send a comment/inquiry about an article or feature in The Wall Street Journal to wsjcontact@dowjones.com​.
 
React to something you’ve read on WSJ.com at newseditors@wsj.com.
 
Offer a comment/suggestion about features and content on WSJ.com at feedback@wsj.com.
Newsroom Contacts at WSJ.com
Alan Murray
Executive Editor, WSJ.com
a.murray@wsj.com
 
Kevin Delaney
Managing Editor, WSJ.com
k.delaney@wsj.com
 
Jonathan Krim
Senior Deputy Managing Editor, WSJ.com
jonathan.krim@wsj.com
 
Darren McDermott
Deputy Managing Editor, WSJ.com
darren.mcdermott@wsj.com
 
Europe
Neil McIntosh
Editor, WSJ.com Europe
neil.mcintosh@wsj.com
 
Asia
Almar Latour
Editor in Chief, Asia
a.latour@wsj.com
 
China
Li Yuan
Senior Editor, Chinese.WSJ.com
li.yuan@wsj.com



Reprints
Visit the Reprints and permissions page for information about ordering reprints and republishing articles from The Wall Street Journal and other Dow Jones properties.



Web Site Feedback
Offer a comment/suggestion about features and content on WSJ.com at: feedback@wsj.com.
Advertising and Corporate Contacts
Advertise In The Wall Street Journal
Visit our media kit to learn about advertising opportunities with the print Journal.
Advertise on WSJ.com
Visit our media kit to learn about advertising opportunities with WSJ.com and The Wall Street Journal Digital Network of sites.
Business Development and Licensing
Visit our Partner with Dow Jones page for information on licensing WSJ.com’s content for commercial purposes, on a continuing or regular basis.

Corporate Communications
In the United States, contact Ashley Huston at ashley.huston@dowjones.com
 
Contact Kate Dobbin at kate.dobbin@dowjones.com for matters in Europe, Asia, Middle East or Africa.
Corporate and Group Customers
Contact group@wsj.com for information or questions about Corporate and Group subscriptions to The Wall Street Journal Online.
Management Contacts
Daniel Bernard
Digital Product Chief
The Wall Street Journal Digital Network
d.bernard@wsj.com
 
Lynne K. Brennen
Senior Vice President
Circulation
l.brennen@wsj.com
 
Kristie Sells
Vice President
Customer Experience
k.sells@wsj.com
 
Mark Fishkin
Vice President
Digital Sales and Marketing
mark.fishkin@wsj.com
 
Chris Guenther
Executive Director, Business Development
Wall Street Journal Digital Network
chris.guenther@wsj.com
 
Europe
Tristan Leaver
Business Development, Europe
tristan.leaver@wsj.com
 
Asia
Olivier Legrand
General Manager, Asia
olivier.legrand@wsj.com



ACAP Enabled Copyright ©2011 Dow Jones & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved
BigChartsVirtual Stock ExchangeWSJ AsiaWSJ EuropeWSJ PortugueseWSJ SpanishWSJ ChineseWSJ JapaneseWSJ RadioFinancial NewsWSJwine