126 captures
5 Oct 2002 - 1 Mar 2021
About this capture
University Faculty Senate

Membership (2010-11)
Senate Meetings (2010-11)
Main Campus Caucus Meetings (2010-11)
Medical Center Caucus Meetings (2010-11)
Senate Steering Committee Meetings (2010-11)

White-Gravenor Hall,
Georgetown University Main Campus

Senate Committees (2010-11)
Proposals Before the Faculty Senate
Grievance Code Revisions (Mar 8, 2011)(pdf)
Senate Interpretative Rulings

Faculty Senate Archives
Click here for links to archived documents, rosters, and other non-current Faculty Senate materials
Contact Information
Wayne A. Davis, Senate President   contact: davisw
Julie Goffe, Admin. Assistant   contact: goffej

Office: ICC-305L (Bunn Intercultural Center)

Mailing address:
      3700 O Street, N.W.  (Box 571057)
      Washington, DC  20057-1057

Phone: 202-687-7107   *    Fax: 202-687-8295

Important Links 

Last Updated: 3/11/2011     RAP