27 captures
02 Aug 2007 - 13 Mar 2017
About this capture
Faculty  |   Research Areas  |   Staff  |   Gradute Students & Postdocs
Faculty
Phone: 202-687-3566Angel C. de Dios
dediosa@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-0670
Diana Glick
Director of Undergraduate Studies
glickdc@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5961
Jenner Gutierrez
gutierrj@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5231
Jong-in Hahm
jh583@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5950
K. Travis Holman
kth7@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-4027
Toshiko Ichiye
ti9@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-3724
Kaveh Jorabchi
kj256@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-2066
Miklos Kertesz
kertesz@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5761
Steven Metallo
Director of Graduate Studies
sjm24@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-2065
Bahram Moasser
bm276@georgetown.edu
 
Phone: 202-687-5937
Paul D. Roepe
roepep@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-7300
Milena Shahu
ms756@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-4094
Sarah Stoll
sls55@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5839
Jennifer A. Swift
jas2@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5567
YuYe Tong
Department Chair
yyt@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-5872
Timothy H. Warren
thw@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-6362
Richard G. Weiss
weissr@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-6013
Christian Wolf
cw27@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-3468
David Chih-Hsin Yang
yangdc@georgetown.edu
Phone: 202-687-6090
    

Emeritus Faculty
  
Richard D. Bates, Jr.
bates@georgetown.edu
DeLanson Crist
cristd@georgetown.edu
Joseph Earley
earleyj@georgetown.edu
Vaclav Horak
horakv@georgetown.edu
 Daniel Martire
martired@georgetown.edu
Michael T. Pope
popem@georgetown.edu
   page last updated: October 24, 2011
people | undergraduate | graduate | resources | news & events | alumni | home
© Copyright 2006 Georgetown University - Department of Chemistry. All Rights Reserved
Site design: Academic Web Pages
PeopleUndergraduateProspectiveGraduateCurrent GraduateResourcesNews and EventsLocal InformationHomeHome