If you accidentally deleted your Google Account, you can attempt to restore it by going to our password assistance page within a limited window of time after deletion.
If you delete your Google Account:
You'll permanently remove the Google products associated with that account, such as your orkut profile, your iGoogle page, and your Web History.
If you use Gmail with your account, you'll no longer be able to access that email. You'll also be unable to reuse your Gmail username.
Before deleting your Google account
Before deleting your Google Account, review the data associated with your account on the Google Dashboard. Keep in mind that deleting your Google Account will affect each product differently. We've put together a short list describing the behavior of a few products, but be sure to read up on specific information about other products that you're using.
To delete your Google Account, follow these steps:
Click Close account and delete all services and info associated with it to delete your account. If you don't see this link near the bottom of the page, your account was likely created through an organization or company. To delete your account, talk to your domain administrator.
Confirm your account deletion. To do so, you'll need to select these two options: "Yes, I want to delete my account," and "Yes, I acknowledge that I am still responsible for any charges incurred due to any pending financial transactions." (You can safely select the latter option if you haven't used any of Google's paid products, such as AdWords and Google Checkout, or if you have no pending financial transactions related to these products.)