AUGMAYNOV
08
201120122013
19 captures
22 Aug 2011 - 16 Jan 2021
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#70
Braden Holtby
WGAASv%
42.490.922

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 9/16/1989

Position: G
Weight: 203
Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Apr. 11 9:43 AM PT​10:43 AM MT​11:43 AM CT​12:43 PM ET​16:43 GMT​12:43 AM 北京时间​9:43 AM MST​11:43 AM EST​20:43 UAE​12:43 ET - Holtby is expected to make his NHL playoff debut Thursday against Boston, and Michal Neuvirth is expected to serve as his backup. Washington Capitals starter Tomas Vokoun is dealing with a groin injury.
Analysis: Holtby has made 18 career regular-season starts, only six this season. His is 14-4 with a 2.02 goals-against average in the NHL.
Mar. 26 11:35 AM PT​12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET​18:35 GMT​2:35 AM 北京时间​11:35 AM MST​1:35 PM EST​22:35 UAE​14:35 ET - Holtby turned away all 28 shots during Sunday's 3-0 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Holtby improved to 2-0-1 with a 1.30 GAA over his last three games and could be worth a look at this point.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2010-11Was147351.791022-02223320.934
2011-12Was73602.49421-01151920.922
Career2110962.021443003375240.929

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2011-12Was117411.94650-00243590.933
Career117411.94650000243590.933

© 2012 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardPlayoffsStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome