87 captures
30 Jun 2007 - 11 Feb 2021
About this capture
 
HomePressPress Contacts
Press Contacts
Contact Public Relations
For press inquiries related to The New York Times newspaper, NYTimes.com or the International Herald Tribune
Eileen M. Murphy
Vice President
Corporate Communications
(212) 556-1982
eileen.murphy@nytimes.com
For press inquiries related to The New York Times Company
Abbe Serphos
Executive Director
Corporate Communications
(212) 556-4425
serphos@nytimes.com
Contact NYT Newsroom
To send press releases to The New York Times newsroom, select the appropriate e-mail address below.
To report tips: news-tips@nytimes.com
Arts & Culture: thearts@nytimes.com
Business: bizday@nytimes.com
Editorial: editorial@nytimes.com
Foreign: foreign@nytimes.com
Letters to the Editor: letters@nytimes.com
Metro: metro@nytimes.com
Sunday Metropolitan: metropolitan@nytimes.com
National: national@nytimes.com
Sports: sports@nytimes.com
Washington: washington@nytimes.com
To contact a specific reporter, click on the byline of one of his or her articles to access the reader e-mail form. You can also find any reporter's archive here (alphabetized by last name; reporters' names are italicized): Times Topics: People
For the directory of additional information and services at The New York Times, go to The New York Times Member Center.
Contact the Company
Click here for information
about contacting The
New York Times Company.
Reader FAQs
For research and help requests, please check our frequently asked questions.

© 2013 The New York Times Company    
Contact Us |  Terms of Use
CompanyPressInvestorsCorporate GovernanceSocial ResponsibilityCareersShop & Subscribe
Press ReleasesTimes Building Press KitMedia KitsPresentations & EventsPress ImagesPress ContactsEthics in Journalism