SEPOCTNOV
24
201420152016
1 capture
24 Oct 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#70
Braden Holtby
WGAASv%
52.030.917

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 9/16/1989

Position: G
Weight: 208
Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
July 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间​1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - The Washington Capitals have signed Holtby to a $30.5-million, five-year contract. Holtby was a restricted free agent, and he and the Capitals had an arbitration hearing a day earlier.
Analysis: Holtby had a career season with 41 victories, a 2.22 goals-against average, .923 save percentage and nine shutouts in 73 games. He is the third goaltender to reach 100 wins with the Capitals, joining Olie Kolzig and Don Beaupre.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2010-11Was147351.791022-02223320.934
2011-12Was73602.49421-01151920.922
2012-13Was3620892.5823121-249011230.920
2013-14Was4826562.8523154-3412614750.915
2014-15Was7342472.22412010-4915720440.923
2015-16Was63542.03510-20121440.917
Career184104442.4210652180112042253100.921

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2011-12Was149211.95770-00304590.935
2012-13Was74322.22340-01162050.922
2014-15Was138051.71670-21234120.944
Career3421601.92161800226910760.936

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds