2 captures
30 Oct 2008 - 08 Sep 2015
OCTSEPOCT
08
200820152016
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#17
Milan Lucic
GAPts
182644

Team: Los Angeles Kings
Height: 6-3
Born: 6/7/1988

Position: LW
Weight: 235
Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
June 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间​2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - The Boston Bruins traded Lucic to the Los Angeles Kings on Friday for defenseman Colin Miller, goalie Martin Jones and the 13th pick in the NHL draft.
Analysis: The hard-hitting Lucic spent all eight of his seasons with Boston. He had 139 goals and 203 assists in 566 regular-season games. But he is coming off a disappointing season in which he had 18 goals and 26 assists in 81 games. Lucic can become an unrestricted free agent after the 2015-16 season. He had been seeking a contract extension with the Bruins and is scheduled to make $6.5 million next season.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Bos7781927-289104889.09
2008-09Bos72172542171362039717.53
2009-10Bos5091120-7440027212.50
2010-11Bos793032622812150717317.34
2011-12Bos81263561713570114917.45
2012-13Bos4672027875000798.86
2013-14Bos80243559309130515315.69
2014-15Bos81182644138120414112.77
Career566139203342947722002695214.60

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Bos7202-140001216.67
2008-09Bos1036912430002015.00
2009-10Bos135491192012420.83
2010-11Bos2557121163100568.93
2011-12Bos703328000120.00
2012-13Bos227121912140004216.67
2013-14Bos12437340012615.38
Career962635614015530219213.54

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds