AUGSEPOCT
10
201420152016
1 capture
10 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#
Sheldon Souray
GAPts
---
Team: 
Height:
Born: //
Position: DWeight:Birthplace: ,

Stats
News
Latest News
Oct. 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间​8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET - Souray is still recovering from a torn right wrist ligament.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be able to return.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
1997-98NJ6037101885001744.05
1998-99NJ7017851100001010.99
1999-00NJ52088-670000740.00
1999-00Mon19303744000397.69
1999-00Tot71381111140001132.65
2000-01Mon523811-11950021032.91
2001-02Mon34358-562100565.36
2003-04Mon6315203541046131868.06
2005-06Mon75122739-111167102025.94
2006-07Mon81263864-28135191622411.61
2007-08Edm263710-736201714.23
2008-09Edm8123305319812152688.58
2009-10Edm374913-19650001133.54
2011-12Dal646152111732111793.35
2012-13Anh44710171952203808.75
Career758109191300-2211455152217706.16

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
1997-98NJ30110200010.00
1998-99NJ2011100000-
2001-02Mon12011-416000100.00
2003-04Mon11022-239000310.00
2005-06Mon6325-182001618.75
2012-13Anh6011-24000130.00
Career403811-869200714.23

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds