AUGSEPAUG
09
201420152020
3 captures
09 Sep 2015 - 24 Jan 2021
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#8
Christopher Tanev
GAPts
21820

Team: Vancouver Canucks
Height: 6-2
Born: 12/20/1989

Position: D
Weight: 185
Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Mar. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间​1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Tanev had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Tanev has 18 points so defending is more of his focus than hooking up fantasy owners.
Mar. 25 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间​1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Tanev agreed to a five-year contract extension worth $22.25 million.
Analysis: Tanev has 16 points for the 'Nucks.
Feb. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 AM 北京时间​8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET - Tanev returned Monday night.
Analysis: Tanev was out with an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 6 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET5:44 GMT1:44 PM 北京时间​10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST9:44 UAE0:44 ET - Tanev returned Monday after missing two games.
Analysis: The Vancouver Canucks defenseman had concussion-like symptoms.
Oct. 9 4:57 AM PT5:57 AM MT6:57 AM CT7:57 AM ET11:57 GMT7:57 PM 北京时间​4:57 AM MST6:57 AM EST15:57 UAE7:57 ET - Tanev had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Though this was a nice effort, Tanev has no serious fantasy value among NHL defensemen.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2010-11Van2901100000150.00
2011-12Van25022102000150.00
2012-13Van382574100012010.00
2013-14Van6461117128012659.23
2014-15Van7021820812001533.77
Career22610374734320141685.95

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2010-11Van50000000020.00
2011-12Van50000000070.00
2014-15Van60334000040.00
Career1603340000130.00

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds