AUGSEPOCT
10
201420152016
1 capture
10 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#86
Teuvo Teravainen
GAPts
459

Team: Chicago Blackhawks
Height: 5-11
Born: 9/11/1994

Position: LW
Weight: 169
Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
May 23 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间​4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)19:03 ET - Teravainen and Antoine Vermette are active for Game 4 of the Western Conference finals.
Analysis: Vermette and Teravainen were healthy scratches for Chicago's 2-1 loss to Anaheim on Thursday night. Blackhawks coach Joel Quenneville said he was looking for fresh legs after a triple-overtime victory at the Ducks in Game 2. Kris Versteeg and Joakim Nordstrom were on the inactive list after they made their first appearances of the series in Game 3.
Feb. 25 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间​12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks placed Patrick Kane on long-term injured reserve on Wednesday and recalled forward Teravainen from Rockford of the American Hockey League.
Analysis: The 20-year-old Teravainen has two goals and two assists in 15 games with the Blackhawks. The first-round pick from the 2012 draft is regarded as one of the league's top prospects.
Jan. 21 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间​1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Teravainen scored his second career goal Tuesday night against Arizona.
Analysis: He picked up his first-ever assist in the win as well. The highly touted prospect has two goals in his last three games.
Jan. 3 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间​3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks promoted Teravainen from the minors Friday to help make up for the injured Kris Versteeg's absence
Analysis: The Blackhawks' top prospect appeared in three games last season and did not record a point. Versteeg is expected to miss at least one month because of an ailing left hand.
Oct. 4 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间​11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Chicago assigned Teravainen to its AHL affiliate in Rockford on Saturday.
Analysis: Teravainen is one of the team's top prospects, but Chicago is loaded at his position.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2013-14Chi30000000040.00
2014-15Chi3445942001666.06
Career3745942001705.71

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2014-15Chi184610201012615.38
Career184610201012615.38

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds