5 captures
05 Apr 2012 - 19 Dec 2016
JUNAUGSEP
24
201220132015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#81
Marian Hossa
GAPts
171431

Team: Chicago Blackhawks
Height: 6-1
Born: 1/12/1979

Position: RW
Weight: 210
Birthplace: Stara Lubovna, Czechoslovakia


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
June 17 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间​4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET - Hossa was back in the lineup for Game 4 of the Stanley Cup finals against the Boston Bruins on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Hossa played after missing Game 3 on Monday night with an undisclosed upper body injury. Hossa was a late scratch from the lineup for that game. The Bruins won 2-0 and took a 2-1 lead in the best-of-seven series.
May 10 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间​11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET - Hossa had two goals and an assist as the Chicago Blackhawks beat the Minnesota Wild 5-1 on Thursday night and won their first-round playoff series 4-1.
Analysis: Hossa has three goals and three assists in these playoffs to match his point total from the Blackhawks' previous two playoff appearances. He was limited to three games in last season's opening-round loss to Phoenix after suffering a concussion on a vicious hit from Raffi Torres.
Apr. 20 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET5:24 GMT1:24 PM 北京时间​10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE1:24 ET - Hossa came through with the game-winning goal in Chicago's 5-4 overtime win over Nashville on Friday.
Analysis: Hossa has scored a goal in three straight games and four of five. It was his sixth game-winning goal of the season and his second in four contests.
Apr. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间​2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Hossa finished with a goal and two assists in a 5-2 win over Dallas on Monday.
Analysis: Hossa has scored in three of his last four games.
Mar. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间​8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET - Hossa returned to the ice in Chicago's 4-3 shootout loss to St. Louis in Thursday.
Analysis: Hossa had missed six straight games with an upper-body injury.
Mar. 18 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET5:38 GMT1:38 PM 北京时间​10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST9:38 UAE1:38 ET - Hossa had two goals in the Blackhawks' 8-1 win at Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa has four goals in five games, giving him 13 on the season.
Mar. 6 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 AM 北京时间​5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET - The Blackhawks said Hossa was traveling with the team after being scratched from Wednesday's game against the Avalanche with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Hossa, who is day-to-day, could return on Friday at Colorado.
Feb. 26 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间​1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Hossa scored his third game-winning goal of the season on Monday with the overtime winner in Chicago's 3-2 victory over Edmonton.
Analysis: Hossa's nine goals this season are Chicago's second-most behind Patrick Kane's 10. The goal on Monday was only his third in his last 10 games.
Feb. 20 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET14:51 GMT10:51 PM 北京时间​7:51 AM MST9:51 AM EST18:51 UAE9:51 ET - Hossa was back for Friday's 2-1 win over San Jose.
Analysis: Hossa left early in the third Tuesday when he took an elbow to the head from Vancouver's Jannik Hansen.
Jan. 25 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间​11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE13:21 ET - Hossa scored the game-winner on a behind-the-back pass from Patrick Kane in Thursday's 3-2 overtime win at Dallas.
Analysis: Hossa ranks among the NHL leaders with five goals.
Jan. 21 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间​3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Backing up a stellar season opener, Hossa scored two goals against the team that knocked him out of last year's playoffs and the Chicago Blackhawks spoiled another celebration by holding off the Phoenix Coyotes 6-4 Sunday night.
Analysis: Hossa leads Chicago with four goals and five points through two games.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间​2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Hossa, who had been knocked out of last year's postseason with a concussion, made a sparkling debut on Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa finished with two goals and one assist as the Blackhawks knocked off the defending champion Kings 5-2.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
1997-98Ott7011-10000100.00
1998-99Ott60151530183710212412.10
1999-00Ott7829275653250424012.08
2000-01Ott813243751944112724912.85
2001-02Ott80313566115091427811.15
2002-03Ott804535808341401022919.65
2003-04Ott81364682446141523315.45
2005-06Atl803953921767147734111.44
2006-07Atl8243571001849173534012.65
2007-08Atl60263056-143082422911.35
2007-08Pit12371006000358.57
2007-08Tot72293766-143682426410.98
2008-09Det744031712763100830713.03
2009-10Chi57242751241825219912.06
2010-11Chi6525325793282220512.20
2011-12Chi81294877182092424811.69
2012-13Chi40171431201641611614.66
Career10184345019351835441262670338312.83

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
1998-99Ott402214000110.00
1999-00Ott6000-82000140.00
2000-01Ott411214000128.33
2001-02Ott12461022100429.52
2002-03Ott1851116-16301549.26
2003-04Ott731420102329.38
2006-07Atl4011-66000100.00
2007-08Pit201214268125027615.79
2008-09Det2369155102111006.00
2009-10Chi2231215725001734.11
2010-11Chi7246021011612.50
2011-12Chi300030000100.00
2012-13Chi227916823027010.00
Career15243701132275161105208.27

© 2013 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome