29 captures
11 Dec 2008 - 17 Feb 2018
MAYAUGMAY
24
201220132015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#30
Henrik Lundqvist
WGAASv%
242.050.926

Team: New York Rangers
Height: 6-1
Born: 3/2/1982

Position: G
Weight: 188
Birthplace: Are, Sweden


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
May 13 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间​1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Lundqvist stopped 27 shots for the New York Rangers, who stayed alive Sunday with a 1-0 victory over the Washington Capitals on Sunday that forced a Game 7 in the first-round series.
Analysis: It was the seventh career playoff shutout for the reigning Vezina Trophy winner. He had three in 20 games in 2012.
Apr. 14 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间​2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Lundqvist had 29 saves on the way to a 1-0 shutout win in overtime over the New York Islanders on Saturday.
Analysis: Lundqvist is 5-1-1 with a 1.53 goals-against average over his last seven starts.
Apr. 7 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间​12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET - made a season-high 48 saves, and the New York Rangers gave the Carolina Hurricanes their club-record-tying seventh straight home loss, 4-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist has allowed one goal in each of his last three starts.
Mar. 27 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间​1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Lundqvist finished with 32 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lundqvist has allowed two goals in each of his last four starts.
Mar. 19 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间​12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET - Lundqvist finished with 29 saves in a 2-1 shootout win over Carolina on Monday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist hasn't allowed more than three goals in his last nine starts. He has a 5-4-0 record with a 1.98 goals-against average during that stretch.
Mar. 13 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:56 GMT2:56 AM 北京时间​11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST22:56 UAE14:56 ET - Lundqvist made 19 saves in Tuesday's 3-1 loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: Lundqvist has allowed six goals in consecutive losses.
Mar. 9 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间​1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Lundqvist stopped 36 shots in a 3-2 loss to the Sens on Friday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist had his four-game win streak snapped. He gets another shot on the ice Sunday vs. the Caps.
Mar. 4 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间​1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)15:26 ET - Lundqvist stopped 28 shots in a 3-2 SO win over the Buffalo Sabres on Sunday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist has a 2.28 GAA and the wins should come if Marian Gaborik gets his act together for the Blueshirts.
Feb. 27 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间​11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET - Lundqvist stopped 28 shots in a 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist is 0-2-1 with a 2.62 GAA in his last three starts in a rare night in which New York fans got to see a team called the Jets win.
Feb. 22 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间​12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE14:12 ET - Lundqvist stopped 35 shots for the Blueshirts in Thursday's 3-2 shootout loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Lundqvist has a 2.28 and remains an elite fantasy goaltender.
Feb. 18 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间​1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Lundqvist stopped 27 shots in a 2-1 victory over the Caps on Sunday.
Analysis: Lundqvist has a 1.47 GAA in winning four straight starts. He is red-hot.
Feb. 13 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间​10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE12:39 ET - Lundqvist stopped 37 shots, plus three of the four attempts in the shootout to give the Rangers their fourth win in five games Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a 1.63 GAA while winning his last three games.
Feb. 11 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间​1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Lundqvist made 19 saves in the New York Rangers' 5-1 victory over Tampa Bay that extended the Lightning's losing streak to four games Sunday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist has given up one goal in each of his last two games after yielding a combined 21 over his first eight.
Feb. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间​3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Lundqvist stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday.
Analysis: Lundqvist continues to be on a bit of a choppy run to start the season. He's recorded a save percentage of at least .912 in four of his nine starts, but hasn't been able to do so in consecutive games.
Jan. 25 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间​1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Lundqvist made 31 saves in Thursday's 2-1 loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lundqvist is 1-3-0 with a 3.47 GAA.
Jan. 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间​1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - Lundqvist made 31 saves for the Rangers in Saturday's season opener, a 3-1 loss at Boston.
Analysis: Lunqvist had a career-best 1.97 GAA last season.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2005-06NYR5331112.2430129-2211614850.922
2006-07NYR7041082.3437228-2516019270.917
2007-08NYR7243042.23372410-41016018230.912
2008-09NYR7041522.4338257-3316820070.916
2009-10NYR7342032.38352710-9416721090.921
2010-11NYR6840062.2836275-41115219650.923
2011-12NYR6237531.9739185-7812317530.930
2012-13NYR4325752.0524163-628811900.926
Career511302172.2527617157037451134142590.920

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2005-06NYR31774.41030-0013790.835
2006-07NYR106372.07640-11222910.924
2007-08NYR106082.57550-11262870.909
2008-09NYR73793.00340-01192070.908
2010-11NYR53452.25140-00131560.917
2011-12NYR2012501.8210100-33385540.931
2012-13NYR127562.14570-12274110.934
Career6741552.283037006815819850.920

© 2013 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome