6 captures
11 Dec 2008 - 08 Dec 2019
MARAUGDEC
24
201220132019
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#46
David Krejci
GAPts
102333

Team: Boston Bruins
Height: 6-0
Born: 4/28/1986

Position: C
Weight: 188
Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
June 2 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET15:29 GMT11:29 PM 北京时间​8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST19:29 UAE11:29 ET - Krejci scored two more goals during his torrid postseason and the Boston Bruins shut down the Pittsburgh Penguins 3-0 in the opening game of the Eastern Conference finals on Saturday night.
Analysis: Krejci has an NHL-best 19 points during these playoffs with seven goals and 12 assists. He's recorded at least one point in 10 of 13 games and has six multipoint performances.
May 9 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间​9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE12:13 ET - Krejci scored his third goal of the night at 13:06 of overtime Wednesday, giving the Boston Bruins a 4-3 win over the Toronto Maple Leafs and a 3-1 lead in their playoff series.
Analysis: It was the fourth career hat trick and first in the postseason for Krejci. He has five goals and five assists in the series, combining with linemates Milan Lucic (0-7) and Nathan Horton (3-3) for eight goals and 15 assists.
May 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间​11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET - Krejci had a goal and two assists as the Boston Bruins won their playoff opener 4-1 against Toronto on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Krejci had a goal and two assists in seven postseason games last year. He totaled a team-best 23 points (12 goals, 11 assists) during the Bruins' run to the Stanley Cup in 2011.
Mar. 17 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 AM 北京时间​11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET - After missing a game, Krejci returned in Thursday's 2-1 victory over Ottawa.
Analysis: The Boston Bruins center had left a 2-1 loss in Pittsburgh on Sunday after taking a slap shot off his right knee.
Mar. 17 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间​9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE12:45 ET - Krejci had a goal with two assists in Saturday's win over the Caps.
Analysis: Krejci has two goals with seven assists in his last games.
Feb. 7 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间​3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Krejci tallied a goal and an assist Wednesday in a 2-1 win at Montreal.
Analysis: Krejci leads the team with six assists and nine points.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2006-07Bos6000-3200020.00
2007-08Bos5662127-320110738.22
2008-09Bos82225173372652614615.07
2009-10Bos7917355282660315610.90
2010-11Bos7513496223281021578.28
2011-12Bos79233962-53620214515.86
2012-13Bos471023331200059310.75
Career42491218309581581531877211.79

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Bos714512100156.67
2008-09Bos1126862001267.69
2009-10Bos9448322001723.53
2010-11Bos251211238102045721.05
2011-12Bos712304100119.09
2012-13Bos229172613141025616.07
Career81294473313470718215.93

© 2013 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome