AUGSEPOCT
08
201420152016
1 capture
08 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#28
Mark Fistric
GAPts
000

Team: Anaheim Ducks
Height: 6-2
Born: 6/1/1986

Position: D
Weight: 225
Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Jan. 21 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间​1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)15:17 ET - Fistric has been assigned to the Anaheim Ducks' AHL affiliate in Norfolk after clearing waivers. The NHL-leading Ducks announced the move Wednesday after Fistric cleared waivers.
Analysis: Fistric is scoreless in nine games this season for the Ducks. He hasn't suited up for Anaheim since Dec. 22, before Francois Beauchemin returned from injury and took his lineup spot. Fistric is a hard-hitting defenseman who got a three-year, $3.8 million contract extension from the Ducks last January. He has never scored more than 10 points in a season.
Jan. 21 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 AM 北京时间​12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET - Fistric has been assigned to the Anaheim Ducks' AHL affiliate in Norfolk after clearing waivers.
Analysis: Fistric is scoreless in nine games this season for the Ducks. He hasn't suited up for Anaheim since Dec. 22, before Francois Beauchemin returned from injury and took his lineup spot. Fistric is a hard-hitting defenseman who got a three-year, $3.8 million contract extension from the Ducks last January. He has never scored more than 10 points in a season.
Nov. 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET5:07 GMT1:07 PM 北京时间​10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE1:07 ET - Fistric played in his first game since Oct. 30 in Friday's 5-4 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: The Anaheim Ducks defenseman returned from back and facial injuries.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Dal37022324000170.00
2008-09Dal36044-142000350.00
2009-10Dal6719102769000462.17
2010-11Dal57235-1044001267.69
2011-12Dal60022-341000300.00
2012-13Edm2506663200090.00
2013-14Anh34145928000224.55
2014-15Anh9000-3400010.00
Career32543034282840011862.15

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2007-08Dal9000-1600030.00
2013-14Anh5000-1600040.00
Career14000-21200070.00

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds