AUGSEPOCT
08
201420152016
1 capture
08 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#35
Dustin Tokarski
WGAASv%
62.750.910

Team: Montreal Canadiens
Height: 5-11
Born: 9/16/1989

Position: G
Weight: 195
Birthplace: Humboldt, Saskatchewan


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Mar. 27 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间​1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Tokarski had 17 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Tokarski was in since superstar Carey Price got the night off.
Mar. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间​1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Tokarski made a season-high 41 saves, including 21 in the third period Tuesday.
Analysis: Tokarski earned his second win in seven starts. Tokarski got the nod so regular goalie Carey Price could be given a rest.
Mar. 6 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间​10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Tokarski made 26 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Tokarski made a rare start in place of Carey Price.
Jan. 18 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 AM 北京时间​5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET - Tokarski made 27 saves for his fifth victory of the season Saturday.
Analysis: Tokarski was pumpued-up early after he lost to Ottawa on Thursday. "The difference was that I made a few saves early," Tokarski said. "Sometimes your goalie has to be there early on to make a couple of saves. In Ottawa, they got a quick one, but tonight I made a save or two to help swing momentum."
Jan. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间​2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Tokarski made 31 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Tokarski fits the profile of a career NHL backup.
Dec. 31 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET16:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间​9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST20:42 UAE11:42 ET - Tokarski made 36 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Tokarski made his first start in 11 games. "It was just fun to get another win," Tokarski said.
Oct. 5 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET17:43 GMT1:43 AM 北京时间​10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST21:43 UAE13:43 ET - Tokarski got good news this weekend.
Analysis: The Montreal Canadiens have traded goaltender Peter Budaj to the Winnipeg Jets for forward Eric Tangradi. By dealing Budaj, the Canadiens opted to keep Tokarski as Carey Price's backup after the 25-year-old played well in last year's Eastern Conference final against the New York Rangers. Tokarski would have had to go on waivers if the Habs didn't keep him in the NHL.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2009-10TB2444.09000-003160.813
2011-12TB52433.44131-10141160.879
2013-14Mon31631.84200-015930.946
2014-15Mon1710042.75664-30465090.910
Career2714562.80995041687340.907

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPIMinGAAWLOTLTENGShOGASASv%
2013-14Mon53002.60230-00131550.916
Career53002.60230000131550.916

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds