AUGSEPOCT
08
201420152016
1 capture
08 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#14
Gustav Nyquist
GAPts
272754

Team: Detroit Red Wings
Height: 5-11
Born: 9/1/1989

Position: RW
Weight: 183
Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
July 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间​1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Nyquist has agreed to a $19 million, four-year deal with the Detroit Red Wings.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Nyquist was the only Detroit player to file for arbitration, but the Red Wings avoided that by coming to terms on a deal. Nyquist had 27 goals and 27 assists last season. He finished two goals behind Tomas Tatar for the team lead.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2011-12Det1816722000195.26
2012-13Det2233606000466.52
2013-14Det57282048161060615318.30
2014-15Det82272754-1126140419513.85
Career17959561157442001041314.29

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2011-12Det40001000010.00
2012-13Det1423532101267.69
2013-14Det5000-10000130.00
2014-15Det7112-22000156.67
Career3034714101555.45

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds