AUGSEPOCT
23
201420152016
1 capture
23 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#21
Brooks Laich
GAPts
71320

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 6/23/1983

Position: C
Weight: 197
Birthplace: Wawota, Saskatchewan


Stats
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Nov. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间​8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Laich has a shoulder injury.
Analysis: Laich is on injured reserve.
Oct. 20 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 AM 北京时间​6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET - Laich returned Friday for the Caps.
Analysis: Laich was on injured reserve with a shoulder injury.

© 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

HomeScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsOdds