MAYAUGSEP
23
201220132014
2 captures
28 May 2013 - 23 Aug 2013
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#10
Martin Erat
GAPts
51924

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-0
Born: 8/29/1981

Position: RW
Weight: 196
Birthplace: Trebic, Czechoslovakia


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
May 9 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET4:53 GMT12:53 PM 北京时间​9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE0:53 ET - Erat hasn't played since May 8 after suffering an upper-body injury after a collision.
Analysis: Erat's status for Game 7 against the New York Rangers is uncertain.
Apr. 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间​8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET - Erat returned Saturday for the Caps.
Analysis: Erat, who came over from Nashville and made his debut with the Capitals on April 4, was down for several minutes and had to be helped off the ice with a lower body injury earlier this month.
Apr. 3 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间​1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - The Washington Capitals have acquired right wing Martin Erat and minor leaguer Michael Latta from the Nashville Predators for 2012 first-round draft pick Filip Forsberg.
Analysis: Erat leads the Predators with 17 assists and is tied for the first on the club with 21 points this season. He's played all 723 of his NHL games with Nashville, and ranks second in team history with 163 goals and 318 assists.
Mar. 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:33 GMT3:33 AM 北京时间​12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST23:33 UAE15:33 ET - Erat had two assists Saturday in a 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Erat has a goal and four assists in the last two games.
Mar. 22 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间​9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE12:21 ET - Erat had a goal with two assists in Thursday's win over the Flames.
Analysis: This snapped his six-game point drought.
Feb. 15 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间​11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET - Erat's two assists helped the Predators to a 3-0 victory over the Phoenix Coyotes on Thursday night.
Analysis: Erat had gone four straight games without a point.
Feb. 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间​3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Erat recorded three points in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday with two assists and one goal.
Analysis: Tuesday broke a four-game slump in which Erat hadn't posted a single point. He has three goals and four assists this season.
Jan. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间​3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Erat had two assists in Nashville's 4-3 shootout loss to St. Louis on Monday.
Analysis: Erat had a goal in the team's season-opening shootout loss to Columbus.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2001-02Nsh8092433-11322028410.71
2002-03Nsh27178-914100392.56
2003-04Nsh76163349103840213711.68
2005-06Nsh8020294907650114313.99
2006-07Nsh68164157135051313212.12
2007-08Nsh76233457-34040616314.11
2008-09Nsh71173350-74830314911.41
2009-10Nsh74212849-75050216812.50
2010-11Nsh64173350142270313512.59
2011-12Nsh71193958123051310717.76
2012-13Nsh3641721-726101606.67
2012-13Was912304001911.11
2012-13Tot4551924-730102697.25
Career732164320484543042227132612.37

Career Postseason Stats
Totals
TotalsTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2003-04Nsh6011-2600060.00
2005-06Nsh5112-16100812.50
2006-07Nsh3011-1000030.00
2007-08Nsh613408000137.69
2009-10Nsh6415-240001526.67
2010-11Nsh1015606100156.67
2011-12Nsh10134-16100128.33
2012-13Was40001400030.00
Career5081523-6403007510.67

© 2013 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome