1,479 captures
16 Jan 2010 - 05 Jan 2021
About this capture
CONTACTS
AD SPECS
Digital Advertising Contacts
Washington Post Digital has digital advertising experts all across the U.S. and beyond. We’re in the field specifically to help you reach the right audience​, aligned with quality content, in an advertising environment you can trust. Roll over the map to find the regional office and contact information. Send us some additional information and we’ll work to meet your business needs.
If you are not seeking digital advertising information, additional Post services and appropriate links are listed below.
 
Digital Advertising Inquiries
New England (Boston)
Sheevani Raikundalia
sheevani.raikundalia@washpost.com
Northeast (New York)
Sheevani Raikundalia
sheevani.raikundalia@washpost.com
Mid-Atlantic (Washington D.C.)
Jeff Hand
jeff.hand@washpost.com
Southeast (Atlanta)
Ashley Vermillion
ashley.vermillion@washpost.com
Midwest (Chicago, Detroit)
Sahar Aziz
sahar.aziz@washpost.com
Texas (Houston, Dallas)
Ashley Vermillion
ashley.vermillion@washpost.com
Northwest (San Francisco)
Tamsen Huver
tamsen.huver@washpost.com
Southwest (Los Angeles)
Tamsen Huver
tamsen.huver@washpost.com
Europe (London)
Michael Clancy
michael.clancy@washpost.com
International excluding Europe
Cathy Cox
cathy.cox@washpost.com
Mobile Advertising
Mobile Ads
mobileads@washpost.com
All Other Advertising Inquiries
Advertising
advertising@washpost.com
Other Post Services
HOME
AUDIENCE
CONTENT
SOLUTIONS
INSIDERS
CONTACTS
AD SPECS
SITE MAP
PRIVACY POLICY
www.washingtonpost.com
AUDIENCEReach & DistributionAudience ProfilesKey Target AudiencesCONTENTCritical InsightInnovative DeliverySOLUTIONSStandard MediaSponsorshipsCustom SolutionsInnovation GalleryIndustry Solutions