SEPOCTJAN
26
201320142015
4 captures
26 Oct 2014 - 10 Sep 2015
About this capture
washingtonpost.com  > Sports
NHL Hockey
#67
Chris Brown
GAPts
101

Team: Washington Capitals
Height: 6-2
Born: 2/3/1991

Position: C
Weight: 215
Birthplace: Flower Mound, Texas


Stats
Splits
Game Logs
News
Latest News
Mar. 5 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET7:09 GMT3:09 PM 北京时间​12:09 AM MST2:09 AM EST11:09 UAE2:09 ET - The Coyotes added what they hope will be a valuable scorer, acquiring Martin Erat and forward John Mitchell from the Capitals for Brown, defenseman Rostislav Klesla and a fourth-round selection in the 2015 draft on Tuesday.
Analysis: Brown has no points in 11 career games. He will report to Hershey of the American Hockey League.
Nov. 14 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间​3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes assigned forward Chris Brown to Portland of the American Hockey League on Thursday.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Brown had 17 penalty minutes in four games for the Coyotes. He also has played 10 games for Portland this season, scoring three goals and adding five assists and 25 penalty minutes.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals
YearTeamGPGAPts+/-PMPPSHGGWGSSPct.
2012-13Pho50000200060.00
2013-14Pho600001700040.00
2013-14Was611200000425.00
2013-14Tot12112017000812.50
2014-15Was310112000333.33
Career202131210001711.76


© 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ScoreboardStatsStandingsTeamsPlayersPlayer NewsInjuriesTransactionsHome